Beauty Queen, Dabota Lawson Looks Ravishing As She Celebrates Her Birthday Today

Date: 03-06-2020 9:45 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-06-2020 09:45 AM (3 years ago)

Beauty entrepreneur Dabota Lawson celebrated her birthday on the 2nd of June. The one-time beauty queen posted a few new photos on social media to mark the day.

In one of the photos, she wrote:

All kinds of mixed feelings today, however I’m Thankful for the privilege to celebrate another birthday . Happy birthday to me

For the photo shoot, Dabota went with a burgundy pant suit and a short sequin dress.

View Photos Below:

Posted: at 3-06-2020 09:45 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 3-06-2020 10:32 AM (3 years ago)
abeg this is not the time to start flaunting beauty and so much bodies... the times are just serious now

Posted: at 3-06-2020 10:32 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 3-06-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago)
Aunty we don see u,abeg cover ur leg,must u display studio editing pix on social media in the name of birthday... people dey rape and kill u dey hear dey flaunt nonsense beauty
Posted: at 3-06-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac