They Took Turn To Tear Me Apart - Nigerian Lady Exposes Popular Businessman Who Gang Raped Her

Date: 05-06-2020 3:40 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-06-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago)

Ikechukwu Amaliri of Cabyde Group of Companies has been enmeshed in a damning gang-rape allegation.

A Nigerian woman and mother, Chiamaka Sylvia in a lengthy post, narrated how IK Amiliri, his friend Emeka (Diddypieememcx), and others gang-raped her 15 years ago.

Senator Philip Ejiogu, who is friends with the accused, replied and promised to look into the allegation.

"They took turns to tear me apart. They slapped me while they did," Chiamaka narrated the alleged incident that occurred in Owerri, Imo State.

She added that at some point during the alleged segxwal attack, "Emeka had his penis in my mouth while another continued to rape me."

Sharing a photo of IK Amaliri, Chiamaka wrote: "It's been over 15 year this beast and his cohorts gang raped me. I hope he hasn't been doing the same to women out there."

She added:

"The evening IK AMALIRI and his cohorts gang raped and dehumanized me still make me question humanity.... They took turns to tear am me apart, they slapped me while they did, at one time , one of them @diddypieemecx Emeka, had his penis in my mouth while another continued to rape me.

"I didn't deserve it , that was too mean !!!!! Ik Amaliri started this wicked act first and while , his friends watched him struggle with it , he was shouting this one na V oh this one na V !!! Nothing touched his to stop and allow me go!!!!

"Why are humans so wicked why?

"I hope he hasn't been doing this to more women!!! I hope one day he gets caught up with his evil deeds.

"Now that I had children of my own , I am so scared for them. @cabyde".

A number of people who claim to have been aware of the allegation before now commented. One commenter said she knows another woman who was their victim. A medical doctor said she was aware of Chiamaka's alleged gang-rape back then in Owerri but they didn't have social media to call IK Amaliri and others out at the time.

Reacting to the allegation, Senator Philip Ejiogu, who is the Imo State House of Assembly Member representing Owerri North State Constituency, said he will look into the matter since he is friends with the accused, IK Amaliri, and the alleged victim is a member of his constituency.

Senator Ejiogu wrote: "This is just so sad. The lady in question is from my constituency and constituent. I guess I'll have to take this matter up and speak up for her."

Below are reactions to Chimamaka's allegations.

Posted: at 5-06-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-06-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago)
Abeg make una reason oh,she said one has his dick inside her mouth and another was phyuking her from behind,ok fine,that mean u were sucking the other one his dick,u enjoyed the sucking,why u no bite the man dick comot,yes u should have bitten his dick since it was rape,after 15 whole years,na naw u come out dey talk,see eh,one thing about women you people need to understand....
Some woman can go to any length to bring a man down,some women is satanic,evil,and senseless,some their brains are located inside thier yansh,A woman can give u a sex and later call it rape,not all rape is rape...Now come to think of it,wetin u go find for the man house, where did he rape you,how did it happen,what led to him to rape you,why didn't u talk after 15 years,why didn't u bite off the dick in ur mouth, instead u sucked it and swallow his cum  Huh?
The only rape I call rape is when a girl is walking in the road or alone and she is forcefully torn down by a guy or by a group of guys and they forcefully had sex with her, that's what I call rape,not these nonsense cheap stories this ladies are coming out to say.... rubbish
Posted: at 5-06-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 5-06-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago)
MY DEAR DON'T WORRY, MISERABLE DEATH AWAIT IK AND HIS GROUP. NOTHING GOOD WILL COME THEIR WAY.
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 5-06-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Hessehele on  5-06-2020 04:10 PM
MY DEAR DON'T WORRY, MISERABLE DEATH AWAIT IK AND HIS GROUP. NOTHING GOOD WILL COME THEIR WAY.
Don't be too quick to believe that story,let the Police do their investigation,if the idiot IK is found guilty he should be arrested immediately..he is a big fool
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-06-2020 04:20 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-06-2020 03:57 PM
Abeg make una reason oh,she said one has his dick inside her mouth and another was phyuking her from behind,ok fine,that mean u were sucking the other one his dick,u enjoyed the sucking,why u no bite the man dick comot,yes u should have bitten his dick since it was rape,after 15 whole years,na naw u come out dey talk,see eh,one thing about women you people need to understand....
A woman can go to any length to bring a man down,a woman is satanic,evil,and senseless,some their brains are located inside thier yansh,A woman can give u a sex and later call it rape,not all rape is rape...Now come to think of it,wetin u go find for the man house, where did he rape you,how did it happen,what led to him to rape you,why didn't u talk after 15 years,why didn't u bite off the dick in ur mouth, instead u sucked it and swallow his cum Roll Eyes
They said am on drugs cos I speak the truth and I don't believe in cheap stories like this
The only rape I call rape is when a girl is walking in the road or alone and she is forcefully torn down by a guy or by a group of guys and they forcefully had sex with her, that's what I call rape,not these nonsense cheap stories this ladies are coming out to say.... rubbishs
You called women all sorts of unprintable names. Well, I believe a woman gave birth to u. U probably have sisters. I'll stop that there.
So in your own world, if a lady goes to visit a man, he is right to forcefully defile her and you wouldn't see that as rape right?? Well, God is aware of all things. I pray this unfortunate incident never happens to anybody u truly care about someday else you might live to regret all these statements.
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:20 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 5-06-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  5-06-2020 04:20 PM
You called women all sorts of unprintable names. Well, I believe a woman gave birth to u. U probably have sisters. I'll stop that there.
So in your own world, if a lady goes to visit a man, he is right to forcefully defile her and you wouldn't see that as rape right?? Well, God is aware of all things. I pray this unfortunate incident never happens to anybody u truly care about someday else you might live to regret all these statements.
Shutup ur mouth there, how dare u talk to me that way u dey mad?I said some women,did I imply it to all women?
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mkpishi at 5-06-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago)
Some woman can go to any length to bring a man down,some women is satanic,evil,and senseless,some their brains are located inside thier yansh,A woman can give u a sex and later call it rape,not all rape is rape...Now come to think of it,wetin u go find for the man house, where did he rape you,how did it happen,what led to him to rape you,why didn't u talk after 15 years,why didn't u bite off the dick in ur mouth, instead u sucked it and swallow his cum  Huh?
The only rape I call rape is when a girl is walking in the road or alone and she is forcefully torn down by a guy or by a group of guys and they forcefully had sex with her, that's what I call rape,not these nonsense cheap stories this ladies are coming out to say.... rubbish

Dopy the RAPIST! Say no to drugs!! Wasted sperm!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 5-06-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Mkpishi on  5-06-2020 04:40 PM
Dopy the RAPIST! Say no to drugs!! Wasted sperm!!!
Look at this rape experts,I thought by now u and ur rape accomplice must have been arrested,that foolish fool called do ur Worst,, Useless son from a Useless mother....
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 5-06-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-06-2020 04:19 PM
Don't be too quick to believe that story,let the Police do their investigation,if the idiot IK is found guilty he should be arrested immediately..he is a big fool

OK SIR/MADAM. THANKS FOR YOUR ADVICE

Posted: at 5-06-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 5-06-2020 09:51 PM (3 years ago)
Rubbish.. many women using these opportunity to try to destroy a man de have problems with or they d ones they don't like..
Posted: at 5-06-2020 09:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 6-06-2020 04:49 AM (3 years ago)
Do you think if she fights them, she will live another day to tell the story? Use your brain when you type!
Posted: at 6-06-2020 04:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 6-06-2020 04:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  5-06-2020 09:51 PM
Rubbish.. many women using these opportunity to try to destroy a man de have problems with or they d ones they don't like..
Agreed. But does the story you just read look like an interesting tale many women, who are now married with children will come out to tell? God gave you brain for a reason, idiot.
Posted: at 6-06-2020 04:51 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-06-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago)
: NOT ALL RAPE IS RAPE? THEN, HOW DO YOU DEFINE RAPE? OR YOU MEAN NOT ALL SEX IS RAPE? IF SHE DID AS YOU SUGGESTED, SHE WOULD NOT BE ALIVE TODAY TO TELL HER STORY. SOME HEARTLESS MEN DO IT. I WAS INVITED TO A FLAT BY A FRIEND FOR A VISIT. UPON ARRIVAL, I DISCOVERED THAT HIM AND TWO OTHERS WERE ALREADY HAVING A GROUP SEX WITH A SINGLE GIRL. AND ASKED ME TO JOIN THEM. HE INVITED THE OTHER TWO MEN AS HE INVITED ME.  BUT WHY? HE SAID THAT THE GIRL HAD ANOTHER BOYFRIEND AND HE DECIDED TO DISGRACE HER TO BECOME USELESS IN THAT AREA. I LEFT IMMEDIATELY. MANY MEN DO IT FOR DIFFERENT REASONS. SO, WHEN A WOMAN COME OUT TO COMPLAIN OF RAPE, TRY TO CONSIDER HER CASE. IMAGINE SHE IS ANY OF US SISTER.
Posted: at 6-06-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-06-2020 03:19 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  5-06-2020 09:51 PM
: WHAT YOU STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND IS THAT MEN TEND TO DRUG THESE GIRLS. ONCE THEY BECOME UNCONSCIOUS, THEY SLEEP OFF. THEN, UNWANTED SEX START, VIDEOING, PHOTOGRAPHING etc. IN MOST CASES, MEN DO IT AS A REVENGE AFTER A QUARREL WITH THE GIRLS. SOME MEN DO IT WITH THE BELIEVE THAT THE GIRL IS ABOUT TO DUMP THE RELATIONSHIP. SINCE SOME MEN REFUSED TO BE DEFEATED, THEY RESORT TO SATANIC REVENGE, RAPE.
Posted: at 6-06-2020 03:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac