PHOTOS: Online Users Blast Man Who Says Billionaire Femi Otedola Dresses Like A Carpenter

Date: 07-06-2020 4:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-06-2020 04:50 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man has been slammed heavily on social media after he insinuated that billionaire business man and oil mogul, Femi Otedola dresses like a carpenter.

Femi Otedola had posted a photo with his daughter, Temi Otedola and her singer boyfriend, Mr Eazi.

In the photos which he shared via his Instagram page the business mogul was spotted with a simple attire; a light blue polo and shorts.

Reacting to the photos, the young man said Femi Otedola can easily be mistaken for a carpenter.

“Person fit see Otedola say Eissh bring two 4*2 and two nails come here”, he wrote.

See his post and reactions below;

Posted: at 7-06-2020 04:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 8-06-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago)
But the man wear $800 dollar sandals , wetin they wun make him wear before ?
Posted: at 8-06-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 8-06-2020 08:22 AM (3 years ago)
Yes man , you're a great man. This very rich guy is not  'level headed', eh, he always dresses  like ' a carpenter' abie. Poor little thing  with  his very poor  perception, , all your type see  in wealth is braggadocio- display it lie your very useless  celebrities  who parade their little found  wealth on social media to hype their presence. Real men  like the orga you dae cus don't do such and need not  dress in your  style to be known.  In fact true  wealthy people cares lees about what you consider appropriate dressing simply afford anything they would want to wear. They really need no advertisement like what you do- steal or beg to buy ' fake smart dresses' to  highlight your presence. The face book owner  mark and  Goggle owners are far richer than orga, but  are always in Ts. Look the poor , maga dae tok about  wearings. Go luck with your dead brain ad  horrible perception .
Posted: at 8-06-2020 08:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac