How God Saved Me From Losing My Virginity To An Unserious Man In 2015 - Nigerian Lady

Date: 14-06-2020 7:43 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-06-2020 07:43 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigeria lady, Nnena Agatha Omade has taken to the social media to share what looks like a shocking story. She narrated how she almost lost her virginity to an unserious man in 2015.

Read her story below and comment...

Posted: at 14-06-2020 07:43 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 14-06-2020 08:33 PM (3 years ago)
Madam just remove bad of people from your head. Everyone is fighting their own battles. Maybe his was fornication back then..who knows, yours might b backbiting.
Posted: at 14-06-2020 08:33 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 15-06-2020 07:04 AM (3 years ago)
You didn't tell us the present state of your virginity now, is it lost or intact?
Posted: at 15-06-2020 07:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 15-06-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
Your mumu level no be here!
By this ur story narration, I can swear to u that the guy meant well for u and really serious to make u his wife! But ur stupidity and ur ego made u to loose him and u are claiming to be wise.
So now how market? U re still single I guess? And he's now married with kids. Who loose?? And u are here claiming wise as if u are still a Virgin now, yet u are still single.
STUPID GIRL seeking for cheap attention.
Posted: at 15-06-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac