15 pupils kidnapped in Aba .... Demand N20m ransom (Page 4)

Date: 28-09-2010 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
are you satisfy ?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 29-09-2010 01:32 PM
We need God's intervention in this country

heaven helps those who help them selves
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kudoz at 29-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
At 50yr we still looking 4 ways rescue 15 pupils kidnapped in Abia. what a shame 
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Almasab at 29-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Na so we see am ooooooooooooooooo!. This one na Genevive? If na she I say Kekwano?, Kotishele, yaya dai, how far now?. If na somebody use her photo shame on that crook ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 29-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a country
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victordon1 at 29-09-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
our Goverment have to something bour this
Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 29-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked  Shocked  Shocked
Oh my God! are these kidnappers human beings or animals in human-flesh?!
don't they have feelings for those children

:'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(  :'(
Posted: at 29-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
they are not actually human being , but pure stupid animals in the human being flesh , how would they have the feeling for those little kids when themselve have not got any kids ?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Teejay2 at 29-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder what the so-called government are doing,instead of building up the country,they are planning how to build the world largest cake for celebrating independence,look at what the stupid ass hole kidnappers has done to the little kids,is this how this country will continue,am tired and sick of this Naija self
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
madness at its highiest
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 29-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:21 PM
madness at its highiest

see as ur mouth wide for this topic i just dey look you the loi
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
you this boi , you don start again ? that ya two ears wey dey like that hare so , i go pluck one commot now
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- seleru1977 at 30-09-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
i was a victim,mine was 3 months.my 3 years old son was kidnapped,it took God's intervention,when they could not get nothing from me,they released him after 3 months with them..so,let us take this kidnapping cases to God together.if your child is being abducted,you would know what i mean.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Zuberu at 30-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
God will judge them all
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- manyuppie at 30-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
This is a horrible act that has turned our once reputable centre of commerce Aba into a den for robbers and kidnappers.The authorities have done little or nothing to improve the security situation in the town as citizens live with fear day and night because you never know who the next victim might be.I call on the federal govt to step into action and declare a state of immergency in Abia state because time is running out before the state turns into  a heaven for these gangs.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pacotex at 30-09-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Even as we all turn to God in prayers, President J.E.G.A. (JEGA) should win Abia resident's vote by taking action now. I sincerely suggest that Abia state should be declared state of emergency, or let the Federal Gov. deploy troops (I mean Soldiers not police) to Abia State.

Still let us all pray to God for the release of these innocent pupils!
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seleru1977 on 30-09-2010 07:42 AM
i was a victim,mine was 3 months.my 3 years old son was kidnapped,it took God's intervention,when they could not get nothing from me,they released him after 3 months with them..so,let us take this kidnapping cases to God together.if your child is being abducted,you would know what i mean.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tundea1 at 30-09-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Do they even have a Governor? But Why the School Children?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 30-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Lawless people without shame.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
yes they have one similar to them in characters too
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5