15 pupils kidnapped in Aba .... Demand N20m ransom (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2010 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5
- nice9ija at 28-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skinzydude on 28-09-2010 07:32 PM
I will remember that Country in my prayers....that's the most i can do and sincerely hope something good will eventually come out of Jerusalem....TELL YOUR FRIENDS (If you 'r reading this)

hahahah so urselfe has become born again?? anyway i will just do as you have said
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 28-09-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 28-09-2010 07:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked honestly dis is bcoming alarming o! dat up till nw nothing has been done in Abia state concerning kidnapping issue. what is d Gov of Abia State doing abt it huh? dnt be surprise peep maybe kidnapped on independence day cm 1st Oct right at d eagle square while our FG is seating right there doing noting hmmn! may God help d poor masses... Shocked Shocked Shocked

baby this same government we are calling now for help are the same people who establish this kidnapping of a thin for there own selfish interest now they can't control the situation anymore that's why we see thing happening this way,anyway may god have Marcy on us all   
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bitte at 29-09-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Thi is ugly i mean seriously it's disgusting, can Federal and state goverment steps up and take serious action against this bullsh*t & spare me with all those craps.My question is, is Nigeria becoming a fail state?cuz people are getting afraid everyday.    
How can someone out of his/her country after all hustling and stuff like that then decide to come back to his/her country to relax then the person will be afried to work around.it's no longer funny anymore GOD please come and help this country oh!!! cuz these animals so call politicians  doesn't care for it citizen.. i feel very pity for those kids as for the kidnappers you will have no peace for the rest of your live!!!!!. Rubbish.        
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 29-09-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 29-09-2010 12:21 AM
Thi is ugly i mean seriously it's disgusting, can Federal and state goverment steps up and take serious action against this bullsh*t & spare me with all those craps.My question is, is Nigeria becoming a fail state?cuz people are getting afraid everyday.    
How can someone out of his/her country after all hustling and stuff like that then decide to come back to his/her country to relax then the person will be afried to work around.it's no longer funny anymore GOD please come and help this country oh!!! cuz these animals so call politicians  doesn't care for it citizen.. i feel very pity for those kids as for the kidnappers you will have no peace for the rest of your live!!!!!. Rubbish.        
i mean  'lives' guys
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 29-09-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
chai, this life sef
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 29-09-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-09-2010 07:31 PM
Don't the churches in Nigeria know that they have responsibilities for their country. Instead of killing of their members to pay Tithes they should be praying and asking God to healed their land.

2 Chronicles 7 vs 14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

This LOVE for money is of the world and these churches are so stench inside of it that they neglect their responsibilities. Now the children are the ones becoming prey for their satanic wiles. Can I ask for Mercy when my eyes are open to the truth. Valiant Christians need to to start doing their work.

WHAT A SENSELESS COMMENT......  is it the church that sent out kidnappers? 
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-09-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
N20million?.And where will such money come from?.Why cant they use their kiddnapping skills to go after the greedy politicians ,than kidnapping innocent kids?.I dont even know wat to say.Its sad.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2010 10:11 AM

Gunmen suspected to be kidnappers on Monday morning hijacked a school bus conveying 15 pupils of Abayi International School, Osisioma, near Aba to their school and took them to an unknown destination. Daily Sun gathered that the driver of the school bus had gone out that morning to designated points as was the schedule to pick the pupils to school.

On getting to a spot at Ekeakpara, it was learnt that a Toyota Camry saloon car waylaid the school bus and ordered the driver at gunpoint to stop. It was also gathered that as the driver came down, the hoodlums collected his mobile phone set and ordered him to lie face down while they drove off with the pupils towards Etche in Rivers State.

Investigations revealed that most of the kidnapped school children were nursery and primary school pupils.
The kidnappers were said to have demanded N20 million ransom for the release of the kids.

When Daily Sun visited the school located in the outskirts of Aba, teachers and some parents of the abducted kids were seen in groups discussing the fate of the children even as one of them appealed to the abductors to release the children without further delay considering their tender ages.
When contacted, the principal of the school who would not disclose his name for fear of being attacked, although confirmed the incident, refused to give further details.

He said it was only the manager that could speak on the issue. But the manager said the matter was too sensitive to be discussed now. She, however, promised to speak after the release of the children.
Some people who spoke with Daily Sun condemned the high rate of kidnapping in the city.
While calling on the kidnappers to take the ages of the children into consideration and release them immediately, they called on government to do something urgent to arrest the situation.

Abia State Government had last week given kidnappers in the state a two-week ultimatum to surrender their weapons and be rehabilitated by government in an amnesty programme that appeared to mean nothing to some of the hoodlums. Since the ultimatum was issued, no day had passed without a reported case of kidnapping or violent crime in the commercial city.
In another incident, gunmen last Saturday killed two policemen at Umuafor Ukwu in Obingwa Local Government Area (where four journalists and their driver were kidnapped sometime ago). The policemen were said to be on patrol when they ran into the gunmen who opened fire, killing two of them instantly and reportedly burnt their Hilux van.

Found here: http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/news/national/2010/sept/28/national-28-09-2010-001.htm

this is what u get when u have vision-less leaders.   if the Abia State government and the Nigerian police force cant do anything about these evil-minded few, that re tarnishing the image of the whole country then why cant the FG send the military to Abia state to fish these idiots out?  
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pp1973pp at 29-09-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
OH GOD. "HEAL THE WORLD".
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doncas at 29-09-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Is a pity,am sorry for those affected may GOD proove HIS love and protection towards these children we are missing them.
Let us help our government and our security agencies by exposing any suspicious movements,phoonecalls,and hideout of any nagative nigerian.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 29-09-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
Its such a pity that we live with such mean illiterates together as citizens. Many of us Nigerians like to always blame it on the government alone.

Nigeria as a nation needs to turn to God for its deliverance, people's minds need to be changed and shaped for good. The average of those criminals may be expecting the government to be sharing money to them weekly just for their drugs and nothing else!!! Education is not only reading and writing, but attaching value to it... there are many young people also in the villages, who never had the opportunity to learn any of the western education, but they don't have reason's to disrespect live for some demeaning laziness-greed attitude.

I think good sensitization programmes and sound philosophy in our communities and education system may help a bit in transforming the upcoming generations so that this do not have to continue...

Well, may God help us. The government has no option but to deliver this children. And I think as far as the level of equipment and intelligence of the Nigerian law enforcement agencies is concerned, there's nothing better than pay the criminals off and release the children can be done!!! The entire society has to come together to combat this.

So bad.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pallo at 29-09-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
The downfall of this country has been seen we should pray harder not to witness the funeral! how can this kidnappers keep eating their cake and having it? And the government is still taking it lightly a state of emmergency should be declared, to bring this criminals to book. everywhere i see preparations being made for our 50th independence celebrations i wonder what people are celebrating because for me there is nothing to celebrate for a country heading for fifty where law and order seems not to be the no 1 priority of the land. a big shame! :'( crying!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okennwa at 29-09-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
na waooooooooo Aba wetin dey happen
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 29-09-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-09-2010 07:31 PM
Don't the churches in Nigeria know that they have responsibilities for their country. Instead of killing of their members to pay Tithes they should be praying and asking God to healed their land.

2 Chronicles 7 vs 14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

This LOVE for money is of the world and these churches are so stench inside of it that they neglect their responsibilities. Now the children are the ones becoming prey for their satanic wiles. Can I ask for Mercy when my eyes are open to the truth. Valiant Christians need to to start doing their work.

Does it mean that, in your church they don't pray for Nigeria?

If you don't, then you have the opportunity to do so this Thursday,
30th September, 2010 by 10:00pm till dawn. There will be a Special
All Night Service for Nigeria, just walk into any Living Faith Church
near you and join other passionate Nigerians to pray for the country.

And here in Jos, Christians from all the churches holds interdenominational
prayer services for the peace of the state and country at large every two month,
and the last edition for this year will be coming up this Sunday at Living Faith Church,
Jos by 3:00pm.

So, these are few to show you that we, Christians are not sleeping and if you are sleeping,
you better wake up and join the race because some people are already ahead of you.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alempega at 29-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)

There is nothing wrong with Nigeria. Instead there is everything wrong with the people of Nigeria. I am tired of hearing armchair critics blaming every woeful conduct of any godless idiot on Nigeria as if the country, as opposed to the wrongdoers, is responsible. Nigeria can only be as good as the people, that is, the image makers, be they armed robbers or corrupt political leaders. Sorry for innocent naija as a land.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jekwu at 29-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
too bad, so this people didn't even have marners at all.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onwedee at 29-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
This is Infact crazy, we are definitely a terorist nation, wat more does the US want to enlist us. This it too bad!!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- felixp at 29-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
ok na kidnapping case be this make the police work now, if them nor even get hand for the level.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 29-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
T.A ORJI is a stupid c*@t.
The Nigerian Police in general are Lazy Scared Cowards.
This kidnapping is becoming unbearable to my liking.
Why cant FG flush out these greedy bloody criminals. FOOLS
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

16. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)