Handling Rejection!

Date: 28-09-2010 4:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4
- at 28-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
At one time or the other in our lives we might have faced rejection...........it doesnt necessarily have to do with just gal/guy relationship, but also in other endeavours of life.  How can one handle such blow which if not well handled can get one frustrated!.........

Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
lt's just 2 Believe dat there are other Doors for yu

It's not easy sha

Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Well, just believe that everything happens for a reason!
You know that saying: ''Some of God's greatest gifts are unanswered prayers.''

Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 28-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-09-2010 04:48 PM
lt's just 2 Believe dat there are other Doors for yu

It's not easy sha
True.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-09-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-09-2010 04:59 PM
Well, just believe that everything happens for a reason!
You know that saying: ''Some of God's greatest gifts are unanswered prayers.''

I havent come across this quote before...........but am going to meditate on this.........

Thanks!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
You're welcome!  Wink

Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Am i welcome aswell?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe after you'll change your name na!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 28-09-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Remind yourself that even GOD is not wholly accepted by His creations.
Rejection is like acceptance if you didn't hold unto it will die off.
See rejection as petrol station you entered to refuel for your journey of life.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
BS hehe what will u prefer i change it to?ok i have an idea its going to be like this BS2 what about that?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 06:16 PM
BS hehe what will u prefer i change it to?ok i have an idea its going to be like this BS2 what about that?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Didn't you find another one which would suit you but that?

Posted: at 28-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Na na na there's lve in sharing remember?it take's just two to tangle
Posted: at 28-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 06:55 PM
Na na na there's lve in sharing remember?it take's just two to tangle

Hmmmmmm
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 28-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 04:40 PM
At one time or the other in our lives we might have faced rejection...........it doesnt necessarily have to do with just gal/guy relationship, but also in other endeavours of life.  How can one handle such blow which if not well handled can get one frustrated!.........

I'd shake it off and try again...when u understand d fact dat d road to success is full of bumps den rejection wont come as a surprise but an expectation and life goes on

Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-09-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Rejection is the state of the mind In the sense that when it is experienced
Its like falling into deep pit of which you can't come out from...BUT only
those with a matured set mind can handle it properly! When you face rejection
thge BEST SOLUTION LIES in your relationship with JESUS CHRIST! cois he is
the best friend that you can ever have in your entire life!

I Case My Rest
Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 28-09-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Reflect for a bit and then keep it moving, the sooner the better.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 29-09-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
the best way to handle such suitation is to hope on God....bcos wen dis door closed another one will surely open

Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 29-09-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-09-2010 12:01 AM
the best way to handle such suitation is to hope on God....bcos wen dis door closed another one will surely open

no be lie

Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kokokool at 29-09-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 04:40 PM

pay a visit to d nearest bar, spend some quality time there, go home and sleep.....quietly
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 29-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 29-09-2010 12:26 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-09-2010 12:01 AM

no be lie
well if to hope on God is lie accoding to you...that means you need more than luck to survive in any suitation you find ur self

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4