Meet Ibadan Based Prophet, Wale Olagunju Who Has Not Bath Or Had S3x With Wife For 20 Years

Date: 30-06-2020 7:18 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-06-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago)

The presiding Bishop of Divine Seed of God Chapel Ministries in Ibadan, Oyo State, Wale Olagunju, has revealed that he has neither taken a bath nor had sex with his wife for the past 20 years.
And according to him, his church has been growing from strength to strength and his prophesies are always on point as a result of that.

He recently spoke on Citypeople Instagram Live chat on how he has been coping without bath or sex.

When asked by the publisher, how he’s been coping, he said:

That’s the instruction from God. It’s an instruction from almighty God and I thank God you have seen my body, It’s not smelling. So fresh, You can’t believe it.

I haven’t had my bath for 20 solid years, and I can prove to people that I have testimony on that

I have separated myself, I have entered an irreversible covenant with God.

I move from mountain all the time, I spent most of my time on mountain and I enjoyed communicating with God 24/7

Posted: at 30-06-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 30-06-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago)
That means, he is either a liar or a stinking, smelly idiot. What relevance are either of these alleged stunts to religiosity? Nothing!
It is in fact a biblical sin for him to have denied his wife of her rightful pleasure of marriage, if what is said is true.

Are we supposed to be impressed by these? Or to think that God has given him special powers because of them? No. Only fellow fools and the gullible will believe that. Thankfully, I am not one of either group. Better he reaches out to God to reveal to him how the Govt can put an end to BH, Banditry and Yahoo menace.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 30-06-2020 09:00 PM (3 years ago)
That means, he is either a liar or a stinking, smelly idiot. What relevance are either of these alleged stunts to religiosity? Nothing!
It is in fact a biblical sin for him to have denied his wife of her rightful pleasure of marriage, if what is said is true. Let's hope he hasn't been having it with members of his congregation - can't trust ANY of these self-appointed men of God!
Are we supposed to be impressed by these? Or to think that God has given him special powers because of them? No. Only fellow fools and the gullible will believe that. Thankfully, I am not one of either group. As for his claim of his church growing, let's hope these aren't sacrificial rituals he did with Ocean Mermaid. Better he reaches out to God to reveal to him how the Govt can put an end to BH, Banditry and Yahoo menace.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 09:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 30-06-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago)
Foolish liar , God will tell you to deny your wife sex for 20 years... Liar! How can God asked you to sin against your wife.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 30-06-2020 11:45 PM (3 years ago)
I HAVE NO TIME FOR CLOWNS LIKE THIS.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 11:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 1-07-2020 12:13 AM (3 years ago)
Then who is doing it for your wife? It’s people like you that defile minors. Mtchewww
Posted: at 1-07-2020 12:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-07-2020 05:13 AM (3 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 1-07-2020 05:13 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-07-2020 11:16 AM (3 years ago)
Tell that to fools who attend your business centre you called church  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2020 11:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 1-07-2020 11:19 AM (3 years ago)
ewww!!!!... in this age and time, what happened to CLEANLINESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS

Posted: at 1-07-2020 11:19 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 1-07-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
THAT'S THE CONDITION GIVEN TO HIM BY THE DEVIL WHEN HE WENT FOR POWER. CLEANLINESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. HE SHOULD COUNT GOD OUT OF THAT NONSENSE. WHO IN THE BIBLE DID THAT.
Posted: at 1-07-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 1-07-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on  1-07-2020 12:13 AM
Then who is doing it for your wife? It’s people like you that defile minors. Mtchewww

YOU'RE CORRECT AND SOMETIMES THEY DONT DO AT ALL,BUT EVIL WOMAN WILL VISIT THEM IN DREAM.
Posted: at 1-07-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu