BBNaija's Thelma Says She is Still a Virgin, So Her Future Hubby Must Pay Double Bride Price

Date: 03-07-2020 3:57 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-07-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago)

Former big brother Naija housemate, Thelma Ibemere, has taken to Twitter to share lovely new photos of herself.

The Imo state born reality star captioned the photo saying her husband will have to pay her bride price twice because she is tear rubber.

According to her, if she was a car, she haven’t been driven, insinuating she is still a virgin.

“Hubby will have to pay my bride price x2… cos if I was a car, I haven’t been driven. Tear rubber.” she tweeted.

Recall that sometime ago, Thelma boasted about her bank transfer limit, saying that you are not qualified to troll her if your bank transfer limit for a day is less than 2Million Naira.

Posted: at 3-07-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 3-07-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago)
OF COURSE, SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH. IF MY MOTHER IS STILL A VIRGIN THEN AS A YOUNG GIRL SHE MUST BE A VIRGIN TOO BECAUSE SHE IS THE MOTHER OF JESUS. SHE MONKEY
Posted: at 3-07-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 3-07-2020 11:04 PM (3 years ago)
Vuerging or virgin ??  Because there are some virgin wey dem don first vugey before those once na him be  vuerging, harlonm own...
Posted: at 3-07-2020 11:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 4-07-2020 04:20 AM (3 years ago)
POSTER IF IT IS WHAT SHE IS INSINUATING THEN THERE IS A PROBLEM BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T DRESS LIKE ONE
Posted: at 4-07-2020 04:20 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu oloshos
Posted: at 9-07-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac