PHOTO: Nigerian Gay Rights Activist, Bisi Alimi Shares Loved-Up Photo With His Husband In Bed

Date: 04-07-2020 12:19 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 4-07-2020 12:19 AM (3 years ago)

Controversial Nigerian gay rights activist, Bisi Alimi took to his Instagram page recently to share a loved up photo of himself with his husband in bed.

In the photo, he’s seen laying in bed with his husband, Anthony Davis while donning a feminine wig channeling the alter ego he calls “Ms Posh honeypot“.

Captioning the photo, he wrote,

4yrs ago, I caught my husband cheating on me with @msposhp, but I thank god for prayers and fasting. If not for sis @obehinoir and our Daddy GO. To god the glory.

A while back, the activist slammed singer, Simi after she spoke against people hating others for being different. Simi had spoken against people hating others for being different and also against “killings” which she said is now normal.

However, Bisi Alimi slammed the singer over the tweet as he called her a hyprocrite because of an earlier remark Simi had once made on her youtube show.

Posted: at 4-07-2020 12:19 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 4-07-2020 02:19 AM (3 years ago)
WTF
Posted: at 4-07-2020 02:19 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 4-07-2020 03:59 AM (3 years ago)
 ENDTIME GENERATION!
Posted: at 4-07-2020 03:59 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyioke at 4-07-2020 07:42 AM (3 years ago)
A disgrace to Nigeria
Posted: at 4-07-2020 07:42 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 4-07-2020 11:09 AM (3 years ago)
TO ME, I BELIEVE THAT BEING GAY IS A MENTAL PROBLEM. THEY MUST BE SICK. HOW COULD A NORMAL HUMAN BEING PREFERS phyukING ANUS WITH SHIT THAN A SWEETER HONEYPOT AS IT SHOULD BE NATURALLY? THERE MUST BE A KIND OF BIOLOGICAL DISORDER IN GAY PEOPLE. ABI HOW U NA SEE AM?
Posted: at 4-07-2020 11:09 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 07:49 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu people
Posted: at 9-07-2020 07:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac