12 Secrets Women Will Always Hide From Their Men

Date: 04-07-2020 3:37 pm (3 years ago) | Author: okoro kelvin best
- at 4-07-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago)
Secrets Women Will Always Hide From Their Men – We’ve all been there; you start dating someone and you want to present yourself as the best possible version of yourself but what that usually means is hiding some embarrassing things or habits that you don’t want your partner to know about. This goes both for men and women, but women are truly masters of the art of hiding their little secrets.

No matter how well you think you know someone, there are always things about them you have no idea about, and sometimes, that is actually a good thing. After all, you don’t want to know about all the places your girlfriend has been plucking hair from before you went on a date with her, do you? And she doesn’t want you to know about them either, so where is the harm in that?
On the other hand, there are some secrets she is keeping from you because she might be afraid how you would react if she told you, and they often involve her ex-boyfriends or some financial issues she might be having. Why do they do that? Well, every girl is different but there are some things most of them do have in common. So let’s dive deeper into the subject and talk about 12 things girlfriends will ALWAYS hide from their boyfriends.

#12 SHE DOESN’T LIKE YOUR MOM

If your girlfriend and your mother get along really well, you are one lucky dude because that really doesn’t happen very often. The key problem here is jealousy. Your mother is not happy about the fact she no longer is the most important woman in your life, while your girlfriend doesn’t like your mother trying to get too involved in your relationship. Of course, she will never EVER tell you that, especially if you are one of those guys who really care deeply about his mother. In fact, she will do anything to hide the fact she is not fond of your mother at all. After all, she doesn’t want to hurt your feelings and she also might be afraid it could have a really bad impact on your relationship.

#11. YOU’RE NOT THE BEST LOVER SHE HAS EVER HAD

You and your girlfriend might be just perfect for each other and, although you love each other dearly, that doesn’t mean you are the best lover she has ever had. Of course, she will never admit that! Sure, it might have crossed her mind once or twice, but she won’t talk to you about that ever. Instead, she might try to navigate you to do some things her ex did just right in the sack, but you’ll never know that is what she’s been doing. Keep in mind that she doesn’t like to be compared to your exes because that feels just awful, so she is actually doing you a solid by not comparing you to hers. On the other hand, every lover is different, and so is the chemistry between two people.

SEE ALL HERE>>https://stiest.site/relationship/secrets-women-will-always-hide-from-their-men/

Posted: at 4-07-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsuchendu at 7-07-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu post
Posted: at 7-07-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac