See Photos Of The Chicago Jail Where 37-Yr-Old Fraudster, Ramon Hushpuppi Is 'Chilling'

Date: 05-07-2020 8:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-07-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian fraudster, Hushpuppi is currently being held at the Metropolitan Correctional Center in Chicago.

The Instagram celebrity who was arrested in Dubai in June, and extradited to the United States of America, appeared in court last Thursday.

He was charged with running a global fraud operation, including targeting a Premier League football club, a bank and a US law firm.

Ramon Olorunwa Abbas, 37, who claims to run a real estate business, is alleged to have conspired to launder hundreds of millions of dollars through business email compromise (BEC) frauds and other scams, the US Department of Justice (DoJ) said.

He is also accused of laundering $14.7m stolen in a cyber-heist from an unnamed bank in February 2019, sending the money to bank accounts around the world.

Below are photos of the Chicago jail where he is currently been held.

Posted: at 5-07-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 6-07-2020 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
its still VIP jail compared to that in his home country

Posted: at 6-07-2020 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 6-07-2020 11:36 AM (3 years ago)
If it were in his home country, he will never be in that Jail
Posted: at 6-07-2020 11:36 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 6-07-2020 11:44 PM (3 years ago)
Still a paradise compared to this shithole
Posted: at 6-07-2020 11:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 9-07-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
THAT'S OYIBO JAIL FOR YOU, THE ONLY  PROBLEM THERE  IS FREEDOM. EVERY OTHER THING IS INORDER. YOU GO TO GYM, YOU EAT WHAT YOU WANT, WAKE UP ANYTHING YOU LIKE AND THEY PAY DAILY ALLOWANCE.
Posted: at 9-07-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 9-07-2020 11:37 AM (3 years ago)
THAT'S OYIBO JAIL FOR YOU, THE ONLY  PROBLEM THERE  IS FREEDOM. EVERY OTHER THING IS INORDER. YOU GO TO GYM, YOU EAT WHAT YOU WANT, WAKE UP ANYTHING YOU LIKE AND THEY PAY DAILY ALLOWANCE. THERE IS WASHING MACHINES, TIME FOR ASSOCIATION  E.T.C
Posted: at 9-07-2020 11:37 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming