dayuuummmm.....that's messed up. who's the gurl? she on the photo? he should go to jail for real...he tryna shift blames to students? that's a lie..why can't the girl say something? she stupid too...in fact errbody in this problem are crazy...money money money...crap Reply
WOMEN PALAVER.. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: Doncas on 30-09-2010 11:42 PM well muhhamed must beheave like muhhamed,because of that dirty looking girl 2 mens are been killed is a apity. what you mean by that vulgar language ? you need to talk with your utmost common sense hahahahah me i no dey oooooh
Very stupid muhammed and useless martha. They should get what befits them for this. A masters student in uk indeed! ReplyBaka da wayo, shege dan iska. May their souls rest in peace too, with them foolishness to pursue useless and senless martha.
The three men are stupid, Two of then has died because of their stupid urge for the big brested martia and the other should face the music too according to the law. Reply
Brothers you don't need to die if a woman loves you in any condition u are. Don't fight for a woman when it comes to love becos women are like that leaf that 4got that it was from the tree, they are many women outside there to marry if one frustrate u. Reply
God knows that l won't fight over a girl that ain't my wife. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Really, no true love anywhere. ReplyThe Okada man didn't want to leave that Bosom , also Mohammed couldn't resist the milk factory, that was where the problem came from.
Quote from: nice9ija on 1-10-2010 07:36 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: Doncas on 30-09-2010 11:42 PM well muhhamed must beheave like muhhamed,because of that dirty looking girl 2 mens are been killed is a apity. what you mean by that vulgar language ? you need to talk with your utmost common sense hahahahah me i no dey oooooh boi , i know you no dey talk very reckless like that one
The london boy is a FOOL. Are there no other girls in town.? Even the okada man, why not let the foolish girl go, afterall she will come back begging when london boy must have use and dump her. Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 1-10-2010 08:22 AM The three men are stupid, Two of then has died because of their stupid urge for the big brested martia and the other should face the music too according to the law. yes the 3 men are all senseless, the lady is just wor wor apart from her super pointed nipples that blinded all the 3 senseless meN conclusion Wat A SENSELESS POST
>:(dt girl is heartless o. chai.... wen wil our girls start bib lik me. heheh! Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 1-10-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 1-10-2010 07:36 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: Doncas on 30-09-2010 11:42 PM well muhhamed must beheave like muhhamed,because of that dirty looking girl 2 mens are been killed is a apity. what you mean by that vulgar language ? you need to talk with your utmost common sense hahahahah me i no dey oooooh boi , i know you no dey talk very reckless like that one my pikin how are you today?hope cool,hope you are not planing for another attack
On pe! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@ Doncas, u berra stop dis ur foolish & baseless religious sentiments and face d reality. If u don't know what 2 say,its berra u put ur hands on deck & let people of high intellect contributes dear food 4 tort. Reply
i know believe say na the girl wey dey that pictur, na him two fool loose their life 4 chaii.. Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 1-10-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-10-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 1-10-2010 07:36 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: Doncas on 30-09-2010 11:42 PM well muhhamed must beheave like muhhamed,because of that dirty looking girl 2 mens are been killed is a apity. what you mean by that vulgar language ? you need to talk with your utmost common sense hahahahah me i no dey oooooh boi , i know you no dey talk very reckless like that one my pikin how are you today?hope cool,hope you are not planing for another attack ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bafyguy on 1-10-2010 11:25 AM The london boy is a FOOL. Are there no other girls in town.? Even the okada man, why not let the foolish girl go, afterall she will come back begging when london boy must have use and dump her. you are very very correct so