its necessary to wear a wedding ring....but its not necessary that it has to be a stone....if u can't afford it,just get some wedding bands.....
Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always? - all in the sake of married its necessary to wear a wedding ring....but its not necessary that it has to be a stone....if u can't afford it,just get some wedding bands..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yes na...you need the band, question is... does it really do the bonding? ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
the real thing is d geniun nd sincere love btwn the couple.... Replyany other thing na JARA....
to anestend it makes sence but on the contrary i see it as to not been real ,i knw wat i mean by that Reply
but the wedding ring is a sign that u are married.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
To me i blv is necessary to wear ur wedding ring since is the symbol dat distinguishes u frm the unmarried becos smppl blv unmarried ppl are inresponsible in our world but if u re married, it means u r responsible in our society nowadays. ReplyBut one tin is most of our men dnt like to wear their weddin rings simply becos most of dem are not faihfully to their wifes
but some churches dont wear wedding rings, Replyso its not really a sign of marriage
*singing* Beyonce - Single Ladies (put a ring on it) Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
she you go sing that some for me before I sleep? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Huh!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
abi Samo you know the song? Reply![]() ![]()
is good to have a wedding ring, but not really expensive,expensive ring should be worn in the heart and not on the hand, remember, feeding money and children upkeep still dey there ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh Reply
Yes very important. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
I agree wth Kennee & C-Boy, It is very important Reply
Quote from: patienceudosen on 1-04-2009 11:42 AM abi Samo you know the song? ![]() ![]() i dey pass abeg. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I tot the question was ''is expensive wedding ring a necessity''? ReplyThe answer is that it is emphatically not. Wedding rings is a man made invention into the marriage circuit. If you now talk of expensive wedding ring you would only be giving yourself headache. Though it is good to have if you could afford it, but it has never been, it is not, and it would never be a necessity. It is not even a sign that you are engaged or married these days cos there are 1001 singles out there who wear it. Mind you, all you need to be your necessity as far as marriage is concerned is your heart.
wear a tribal ring Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Wedding ring dey spoil show.that why i no like am Reply
Hmmmm. Really? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always? - all in the sake of married with this ring "i thee wed......" so tell me y wont u want 2 wear it, except u have a hinding agenda sha oooooo. lol.