What do u think peeps???

Date: 30-09-2010 5:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Please read pls...I did a good deed or i thought i did and now i dont know what to make out of it.

About 2wks ago, i i gave a male cleaner (a young boy of abt 17yrs) in my workplace money for t-fare. He was reluctant to accept it but i insisted so he took it.
Today, he called my extension saying that he just wanted to thank me for the money i gave him the other day and that he wants to know my reason for giving him the money or rather what did he do that made me give him the money. i told him he did nothing, that i just felt like giving it to him (which is the gospel truth) but he said that he doesnt bliv it, that he feels there's more to it and that naturally he doesnt accept things from females. he then asked for my number which i declined telling him if there's somtin else he wants to say he should feel free. he said there's nothing and hung up. And how much are we talking abt here, N500.

Am confused peeps, i dont know what to make out of this. see me oh, i think say i dey do better thing by giving, i feel my action was misinterpreted.   what do u think?

Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 30-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
I guess he asked those in his age group what it meant to receive unsolicited money...............dont give it a second thought jor

Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-09-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Yes,it may happen, because some ppl believe that when u make a good deed,u must have some hidden reasons
behavior or something!
Nowadays world!

Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 30-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Never let dat bother u he's spoilt he is in need of a sugar mumy... l guess he doesnt knw hw 2 xpress his feelings...
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-09-2010 05:30 PM
Yes,it may happen, because some ppl believe that when u make a good deed,u must have some hidden reasons
behaviorbehind it or something!
Nowadays world!

Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- superdiva at 30-09-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
he is a very stupid boy. d guy even get liver to come dey run you, see insult o. next time he trys that plssssssssssssssssssssssss slap him for me
Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 30-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
mayb he tought u re his sugar mummy match Huh?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
your topic doesnt make any sense my sis. this boy in question is a good boy. u r a stranger to her. callin u to ask healthy ques doesnt means that he does not appreciate. but pple nowadays, can use pple for money ritual. things are happening. he jst a small boy. and once he mentioned it to other pple, they will try to make him feel as if something is bhind your kindness towards him.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 30-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Objection to ur comment what she said made alot of sence she has to feel that way bcz if only u understand the post u wont say such and i believe what she did has nothing i mean absolutely nothing to do with rituals she gave freely bcz she felt so thats to my understanding so i see nothing wrong with what she did
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 30-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
she is confused...because the boy call to ask her about the gift. wat am sayin is that, some pple might b corruptin the mind of this young man thats the boy called her to ask important question. so wat am sayin is that she is matured enough to let the boy knw why she gave him the money. I mean she use to post lots of reasonable topics here. but this is not even complex for her to deal with alone.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 30-09-2010 05:20 PM
Please read pls...I did a good deed or i thought i did and now i dont know what to make out of it.

About 2wks ago, i i gave a male cleaner (a young boy of abt 17yrs) in my workplace money for t-fare. He was reluctant to accept it but i insisted so he took it.
Today, he called my extension saying that he just wanted to thank me for the money i gave him the other day and that he wants to know my reason for giving him the money or rather what did he do that made me give him the money. i told him he did nothing, that i just felt like giving it to him (which is the gospel truth) but he said that he doesnt bliv it, that he feels there's more to it and that naturally he doesnt accept things from females. he then asked for my number which i declined telling him if there's somtin else he wants to say he should feel free. he said there's nothing and hung up. And how much are we talking abt here, N500.

Am confused peeps, i dont know what to make out of this. see me oh, i think say i dey do better thing by giving, i feel my action was misinterpreted.   what do u think?

Hehehehe... D Boy na Hot Boy na, so yu know na Wink

Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)

orishirishi.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
well.....use the eye of old(man) and look at it again!

a smart boy thinking dis could it o...... Cheesy

u know na.....like u hv a crush on him, mayb a potential sugar something.......read ma lips!
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 1-10-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
the boy is just curious............... no one is at fault..

Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 1-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-10-2010 12:27 AM
well.....use the eye of old(man) and look at it again!

a smart boy thinking dis could it o...... Cheesy

u know na.....like u hv a crush on him, mayb a potential sugar something.......read ma lips!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Sugar thing ? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Mazi abiakwa

Posted: at 1-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-10-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)

he did de right thing....dont blame him

Posted: at 1-10-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
i wud also ask u why u gave me d money so i knw

wht to do next time to get more
Posted: at 1-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-10-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
lol, to get more ?

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-10-2010 10:00 AM
lol, to get more ?
i wud ask why she gave me ,then i knw wht to do to get money from her again  Grin

i just go repeat maself

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-10-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-10-2010 10:01 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-10-2010 10:00 AM
lol, to get more ?
i wud ask why she gave me ,then i knw wht to do to get money from her again  Grin

i just go repeat maself

But seriously, it's good to ask. Me for i can't take anything from strangers!

In your case you just want an avenue to get more money from the source Cheesy

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6