Don Jazzy Surprises Lady With N200k For TV & Decoder to Watch #BBNaija Lockdown Season

Date: 20-07-2020 1:37 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-07-2020 01:37 PM (3 years ago)

Mavin records CEO and music producer, Don Jazzy puts a smile on BBNaija fan, after she complained of being unable to watch the show.

Don Jazzy posted a tweet yesterday where he reminded his fans that the Big Brother Naija show will start airing.

Reacting to the tweet, a lady jokingly revealed that her TV has spoilt and she has been going from house to house to watch football matches and movies.

Don jazzy in his response, asked her to checkout a television online and tell him the price. After she told him the price, he wired her N200k to get the TV plus a DSTV decoder.

See their conversation below:

Posted: at 20-07-2020 01:37 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-07-2020 01:45 PM (3 years ago)
Foolish don jazzy
A full time woman wrapper
Lemme ask you ?
When last did u bless ur fellow guy man?
Ashawo nwoko
No no I talk say I no comment for this mumu gistmania again,but the kind of news I read now is becoming too annoying to ignore... Rubbish
And the girl said she need a TV and decoder just to watch that useless show,but she no ask for money to start a business,then tomorrow Dem go dey continue to dey blame buhari for their poverty misfortune.... Fools everywhere....
Posted: at 20-07-2020 01:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romiejayz at 20-07-2020 01:54 PM (3 years ago)
All this our useless yeyebrity.u have 200k to give a lady to buy TV and gotv. U no see all this ur mama mate wey dey hawk up and down for road on daily bases. 10k only would have change their life.idiots
Posted: at 20-07-2020 01:54 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsuchendu at 21-07-2020 08:45 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 21-07-2020 08:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac