No Man Is Faithful –BBNaija's Ifu Ennada Says As She Advises Women To Remain Single & Have Kids

Date: 21-07-2020 8:34 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-07-2020 08:34 AM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Ifu Ennada has advised ladies to remain single because no man is faithful.

In a recent post on her Instagram stories, she advised women to focus on themselves and live their lives.

She wrote,

“Men will embarrass you! I have finally come to the conclusion that no man is faithful. I swear men will embarrass you for small P*ssy and b**bs.

“No good lady deserves to be with a stupid ass, shameless, cheating, bastard. Better to remain single and have kids by yourself if you really want kids. Just make your money, live your own life.”

A while back, she took to her social media page to berate broke people whose focus is to get into a relationship. According to the reality tv star, if you want a successful partner, you should be successful first.

She further stated that broke men and women have no business being in a relationship or marriage. In her words,

“When I was terribly broke, I was focused on changing my situation, not looking for a meal ticket, or looking for a rich man to date.”

Posted: at 21-07-2020 08:34 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Sheneneh1964 at 21-07-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago)
Ode, so no women are unfaithful
Posted: at 21-07-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 21-07-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
she should keep her opinion to herself and not share cos its quite baseless and unfounded

Posted: at 21-07-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 21-07-2020 11:26 AM (3 years ago)
So my question is this, how will she make those kids?? Get herself pregnant??
Posted: at 21-07-2020 11:26 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 21-07-2020 02:34 PM (3 years ago)
Men are not faithful yet she needs a man to have children. Does she know how many women that are very very unfaithful nowadays? Even sleeping with their pastors, Directors, managers even when they are married. She just has nothing important to say
Posted: at 21-07-2020 02:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romiejayz at 21-07-2020 04:54 PM (3 years ago)
Most of all this bastards are just hungry celebrities whom their prostitution didn't turn out well.look at who is talking.an evicted bb naija house mate.i was thinking is queen elizabeth.minister of finance or governor of central bank.why on earth should we be listening to all this failed novice
Posted: at 21-07-2020 04:54 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 21-07-2020 06:00 PM (3 years ago)
USELESS WOMAN, GO AND OPEN UR UNTRUSTED PUS.SY TO A MALE HORSE TO IMPREGNATE U. FOOL
Posted: at 21-07-2020 06:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 21-07-2020 06:17 PM (3 years ago)
So your papa self no dey faithful.
Posted: at 21-07-2020 06:17 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- ovickson at 21-07-2020 07:42 PM (3 years ago)
Harlot GEt the behind me, who would like to marry a harlot, there are a lot of decent women also, only a loser talks like you...
Posted: at 21-07-2020 07:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsuchendu at 21-07-2020 08:19 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 21-07-2020 08:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac