Another six students kidnapped in Aba (Page 3)

Date: 02-10-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- popo2009 at 3-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
If only these Stupid Kidnappers can channel their operations
to the right direction, I personally will love them.
They should be Kidnapping and if possible eliminate those heartless CRIMINALS
who call themselves our Leaders in Abia State....they are nothing but Useless Bastards.
I hate them! I hate Abia State Government!!!
Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joebest58 at 3-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
I will really like to ask if we really have  a government in place in Abaia(Aba) or only mechinary for sharing money. Is it not  a thing to be shameful of one any one to claim to be the Governor that state that he can not for over seven months have a control of the state he claims to be the number one citisen.We have been praying, do we also expect God to send His Angles in form of a humanbeing to implement out Law for us. The Gov. swore oat of office to protect not only the interest of Abias but also they lives,Gov. how far? big shame on you.His Aids may be also part of this deal, but for sure no evil doer shall go unponished.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alex11 at 3-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
I think Bakasi boys can actually help to solve this problem of kidnapping.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prism at 3-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
nawaaaa,soon dead bodies will be kidnapp & ransome asked.Niger!Niger!!Niger!!!
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  2-10-2010 10:44 AM
make them kill them na. na bcs we dey give them money make dem dey do all this rubish

if them be your relative will you said make them kill them ? those mad people fit kill them ooo
Posted: at 3-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Teejay2 at 4-10-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
which kind thing be this self,God pls help our country o
Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simeonboy at 4-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
the police men have hand in these things
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 4-10-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
am hating this

Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeanyincc at 4-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
If I'm d Governor! All dis Nonsense for don stop Since!
Posted: at 4-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 4-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
enough is enough, all these madness should end oooooooo........or else.......
Posted: at 4-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misilious at 4-10-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
 na five in hear no be six
Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anydon at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Is quit on fair and so disappointing that the folks which called their selves police are not helping situations in Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 4-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bigsophy on  2-10-2010 01:33 PM
no body say kidnappng is righty; I hope that our law makers don see what them cause. banding okada in most cities and towns is one basic reason why kidnapping become alternative means of revenue.[/color]

rubbish state....they stopped okada without genuine reason...without creating job opportunities...no company in d state...d state not organised....full of bribery and corruption...how do dey expected those boys to survive? d problems have increased since they banned okada riders....& all d top officials are aware of those involved in this act and hav their own share…
MAY GOD HELP HIS CHILDREN IN DAT STATE...
Posted: at 4-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
alright ooo
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 4-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifeanyincc on  4-10-2010 12:10 PM
If I'm d Governor! All dis Nonsense for don stop Since!

If , If Nearly Nearly, Almost, Almost. Hope say you kw pics wey u carry so? The BOSS the rapper
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 4-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  2-10-2010 01:42 PM
the government should invite bakassi boys again
4 what? See govt. Should declare 'state of emergency' at Abia state b4 this thing runs out of hand
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 4-10-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
I support that bakassi boys be invited back. This is getting out of hand in Aba. Some corpers were kidnapped and one raped to death. The father of the dead girl heard the news and slumped and died. Where is this country driving to?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 4-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
I am ashamed of this country called Nigeria, what annoys me most is that this kidnapers are not kidnaping the right people, the looters of Nigeria wealth,i.e the law makers all this guys are the root caurse of our problems, how I wish this guys will go after them and their families.The Nigeria government have caursed alot of pain to it's citizens. what a shame
Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on  4-10-2010 06:29 PM
I support that bakassi boys be invited back. This is getting out of hand in Aba. Some corpers were kidnapped and one raped to death. The father of the dead girl heard the news and slumped and died. Where is this country driving to?

thats too baad ooo, make GOD protct us
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- stanley_ibe at 4-10-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Abia state government knows what is happening.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6