Another six students kidnapped in Aba (Page 5)

Date: 02-10-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  5-10-2010 10:27 AM
Quote from: stanley_ibe on  4-10-2010 11:32 PM
Abia state government knows what is happening.
Gbam!
[/quote

that no be bomb ? count me out ooo
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onuigbo4real at 5-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
the only thing i will suggest is for all  the eastern states to be decleared state of emergency .and to arrest all the suspects cus no one is above the law
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justloveme at 5-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
backing of the police and traditional rulers
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 5-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
make i run ..... i don see one of the kidnapers here ...
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobby at 5-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Arrant nonsense, Ngwa people go shop them oh! Baba God abeg help!
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elliosondion at 5-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
nawa for nigeria, na wen we go grown
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 5-10-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
same old sotry
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  5-10-2010 02:02 PM
make i run ..... i don see one of the kidnapers here ...

where he dey ? so you never reach to be a man ? na only talk talk you sabi ? you no fit defend your self ? e don drop for your hands so ooo
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princewilliam at 5-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Dear readers, i am from Abia and an abian. The problem of abia-state lies in the hand of abians, from the rulers to those whom they ruled,the mentality of the people in aba is nothing to write home about.The level of courroption in the state is very allarming, right from the government to those they governed.Despite the immediate past governor is from my area,but he is the archetect of failure to abia-state couple with the directives from his mother.
The government and the emminent men in abia-state are behind the kidnapping in abia-state,they know exactly what is happening and them also can stop it if really they want to. no one is above the law, can you immagine a person will go to government hpuse in umuahia and pay some ransome amount of money to the department called (A.S.E.P.A.) abia state environmental  protection agency and the so called government will give the person a portion in aba to be precised to go round the houses to collect money from the residents where as no one comes to collect refuse from the houses they have collected money and the same thing goes N.E.P.A. OR P.H.C.N. no one reads your meter bills, they simply give you what so ever they like at the end of the month if you dont pay they will cut your wire and eventually they will sell it to another customer and the residents are seeing all this couroption, the so called even the so called (vigilant) bakasi some time they do good job but they are not exempted as aba residents get an amount they use to pay to them annualy and some of e-x bakasi's are the people behind most of this crime in abia-state.if any force is been sent to abia-state to combate crime, rather they will come to estort money from the road users and you can not see such things in the northern states of nigeria.As people are seeing lawlessness in the state and that gives criminals the impetus to operate with the level they know, because the people on the head are doing their own nothing is happening to them. I edge the kidnapers to look for the top government officials and all the emminent men and womamen who have embazelled our money in various way to pay for their work. For me school children and innocent citizen is not the answer. As i said earlier Abians know the problem and the solution to the problem in abia or did Abians need what J.J. RAWLLINGS did in Ghana, The youth in the state is capable  Gov. should sit up because it is now or never.   (REVELUTION)
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tutuatyahoo at 5-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
The God of Elijah will surely catch up with them.. its only a matter of time. We as Christians need to be more prayerful..who knows which state will be next?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
non other than that infected state GOD willing
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- banjidayo at 5-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Should we ask FG that could not stop bomb explosion in Abuja to declare state of emergency in Abia state? Get Bakasi boys in the security network of the state and kidnappng will famoose!
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
i quite agreed that resurface of the Bakassi boys will finally lailed to rest the activity of the kidnapper , but that will not be at the time needed now , its always medicine after the death
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fkaade at 6-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
what sort of nonsense is this one, is this the way we are going to continue in this nation? let govt declare the state of emergency in the state. it means that the govnor cannot do anything on this matter. the driver statement show that the police know this people and that is why they refuse to respond immediately. God will help us in this obodo nigeria.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulatu at 6-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
u a very useless 2 said that,fool
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- survivor101 at 7-10-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Its really heart-wrenching to hear these that of things happening in Africa. I have a wonderful little boy, and am scared to death. I pray to God the parents of the children give their children release to them soon. OH GOD
Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doncletus at 7-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
this thing we de happen so na dem  de cos am, why? all these hudlums na their brother them and they know everything about them but they no want give out information
Posted: at 7-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- spekay at 8-10-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fkaade on  6-10-2010 10:06 AM
what sort of nonsense is this one, is this the way we are going to continue in this nation? let govt declare the state of emergency in the state. it means that the govnor cannot do anything on this matter. the driver statement show that the police know this people and that is why they refuse to respond immediately. God will help us in this obodo nigeria.

Abi oo . 

Why is lawlessness and anarchy  a bane of this  particular enclave?
why are the law enforcement agents being paid if they have lost the grip on securing lives and property ?
Why is the government failing to get it together ? these are good questions to act,  has the state governments failed or whats going on ?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6