What is the best gift? (Page 2)

Date: 02-10-2010 4:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: daniel achala
1 [2] 3 4
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
it really seem so little but it goes a very long way bliv me hun.
beautiful smile 4rm the ryt person & @ryt time will lighten up my
heart & keep me happy giv me untold confidence. some1 that givs
me this priceless gift can be rest assured that he\she gets anythin
they want from me cos its like a key that unlocks my happiness...
its a personal opinion tho but i'd advice u use it oftenly and notice the
changes around u. U'll definitely come back to than ME.
      Best wishes!
Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm!
A sensible guy inside of you, huh? Smiley
That's good!
And...actually, I understand you! As you said, at the right time, and from the right person....it can raise one's spirit ,
in an instant!  Wink
Best wishes to you too!

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
i remember how i smiled 2 some1 unexpectedly that was one of the funniest
thing i can remember abt myself, i saw her murmuring as she was walking the str.
i noticed it decided to smile & make her see my face b4 she pass
u can't bliv d suprise on her face that she kept turning to c if this guy is actually ok
but she wiped that ugly luk on her face & join me in the madness hehehehe.....
in order words she smiled back & i can tell tht she liked it.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
The power of a smile, huh? Wink

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
so now which gift u sef think be the best?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
I said ''his heart'' without a second thought ,but that involves a lot!
I like real things,which come from the bottom of the heart (and I'm not referring at all at material things)!
Are some gestures at a certain moment, which value more than anything!

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
C'on gurl...... u know a real guy can nevr giv his heart to a gurl hence the saying...
REAL MEN LOVE JESUS his heart belongs there. i bet u won't enjoy the gift of heart that much.

wat abt RESPECT?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Respect must be there!It's very important!

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
But that's not counted exactly as a gift!
It's something which I earn!
And vice versa!

Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
u know say peeps'll be gossipin sey u don go carry otumokpo hold the
bobo if him com  carry all his heart dash u just like that.......haba,
abeg look for another gift jare
Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  3-10-2010 12:10 PM
u know say peeps'll be gossipin sey u don go carry otumokpo hold the
bobo if him com  carry all his heart dash u just like that.......haba,
abeg look for another gift jare

First, what otumokpo means? Voodoo? Shocked
I'm not from Nigeria, so I have to ask.
Second, I want his heart na!
That would be the most important!
Of course that our hearts belong to God,but that's another kind of thing!

Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
I told u, u won't enjoy the gift of the heart that much
Cos its not good for a guy to be (woman wrapper) na
The name of peeps who giv woman their heart
i maintain u chose another gift & 4 ur question about
   OTUMOKPO the answer is YeS
Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Come on!
What woman wrapper? I don't agree with that term for a guy who can do that na!
If I can do it,why wouldn't he as well,huh?I can't even be in a relationship when there are half of measures!
As for another gift.....apart of his heart... Undecided ...in my mind, in this moment are coming some things
which I better keep for myself, because I kind of imagine your reaction, if I would tell you!  Smiley
Anyway, I appreciate something pure and honest!
You can say that I'm a dreamer, I'll not argue that, but I'm a dreamer who keeps her eyes on the stars, and her feet on the ground.

Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
This one thing in ur mind abeg talk am na!
I rememba how u & flymama de desturb me
make i explain to una so talk this one for ur mind now
no worry about the feeling, i will be good.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Neeeeeeeh!
You will not be!  Lips Sealed
Well, have a beautiful Sunday!  Cool

Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Ofcouse i'm havn a blissful sunday over here no doubt
but u fit carry that thin wey dey ur mind do happy sunday
 for me by tellin me ok
Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Curious Tomcat over there! Grin
But I'm sure that your Sunday happiness doesn't depends on me!  ;)Cool

Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Abi you don't fancy givin gifts?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-10-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
That would be a gift to you, Tomcat?
I'll let your mind to figure it out!
It's very simple! It's more precious that the heart!  Wink

Posted: at 3-10-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Wish i could figure it out as u said but i no dey carry
Wetin person write know wetin dey him mind na the
Expression for him face
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4