lol Is he the author and finisher of his life. Anyway the Lord doesn't sanction divorce and so he will indeed never married again. That divorce only God alone will set it through and if he said no divorce then who is 9ice to say yes. He that Humble him self shall be exalted. That marriage breakage is caused by both parties and they should always remember that the son is involve. God love little children and he hate ungratefulness. 9ice go and learn how to forgive this is your biggest problem and this will be your downfall. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
NEVER SAY NEVER Reply
i have a question for 9ice *didn't u do dat to other girls*remember the law of karma,forgive and gain respect Reply
funny comments......so ridiculous!!! Reply
will heaven fall bcos you won't marry again,you are not the first and you won't be the last, hiss Reply
boring Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Is this news Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
too bad. na true talk self,this marry marry thing self don tire me, me toooooooooooo,i will marry again Reply
some peeps need re-birth Reply
9ice, I can understand your feelings, but you should also remember Replythat, one bad apple doesn't make the rest of apples to be bad. Re-consider your decision, please.
if you can stay without wife that is good for you Reply
Never say NEVER............... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
9ICE STOP THIS YOUR NOICE MAKING IF YOU DONT WANT TO MARRY GO AND SLEEP AND STOP DISTURBING US WITH THIS STORY YOU ARE ALREADY SEPARATED FROM HER SO ALLOW HER SOME RESPECT AND FOR ONCE CLOSE YOUR WIDE OPEN MOUTH,ALL THOSE GIRLS YOU WERE SLEEPING WITH ARE THEY NOT MARRIED TO SOME MEN NOW Reply
and so what? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
9ice, you better go back to her, bcos she is made for you only. All woman are the same. Reply
wen thief met a jewelries,wat did u thin will happen?on my weddin day,here is that beauty guy?no here to found abi?now thief can chop and run. Reply
It is a pity that the right person go to the wrong person and its pains after all. Reply
Quote from: japhethjeff on 2-10-2010 09:04 PM Wetin be all dis ? motor jam police,police jam motor,meaning wetin ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing Reply