Yes I Smoke Weed, It All Started When I Lost My Mum - BBNaija's Nengi Opens Up (VID)

Date: 30-07-2020 5:44 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-07-2020 05:44 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija Housemate, Nengi has revealed the moment she took the decision to start smoking weed!

According to her, she started smoking weed when she lost her mum as it helped her get her mind off it.

The beauty queen also said that weed helped her forget stuff and she had to quit because she had ulcer.

She revealed this during a conversation with fellow housemate, Tochi.

she said.

“Some people don’t really understand, there are some things that would to you that you just need to get your mind off it. When I lost my mum, that was when I started smoking weed, cause I just want to forget, you know weed helps you forget and stuff. I smoked for a while but I have stopped, I stopped cause I had Ulcer, Ulcer helped me to stop.”

Posted: at 30-07-2020 05:44 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 30-07-2020 09:35 PM (3 years ago)
MADNESS EVERYWHERE!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2020 09:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 31-07-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Hessehele on 30-07-2020 09:35 PM
MADNESS EVERYWHERE!!!
Fools everywhere too!!
Posted: at 31-07-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caritu at 2-10-2020 06:50 PM (3 years ago)
I don't see anything wrong with that. Each person can do what he wants. I'm sure each of you has something you don't want to talk about. She also wrote that she started taking weed after losing her mother. Perhaps this is the only remedy that helps her cope with the loss. I think she is great because she told her secret to the whole world. This is really a very difficult thing to do. I also have my secrets. For example the fact that I used to smoke weed too. True, I did not find anything special in it, and to be honest, I didn’t like it very much. I like kratom much more. This tool helps me not to worry about important events in my life. It also soothes headaches and fights insomnia. A universal remedy for any occasion of life Smiley. You can purchase it from https://kratomgallery.com/ if you would like to try it out.
Posted: at 2-10-2020 06:50 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinderz at 30-03-2021 03:31 PM (3 years ago)
Hello. Personally I quitted smoking and it is really good for health. Highly recommend to do this right now. Talking about weed, you can use cbd or kratom instead it!
Posted: at 30-03-2021 03:31 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie