I Love Your Moaning Face - Don Jazzy Supports Erica's Under The Duvet Session With Kiddwaya

Date: 03-08-2020 1:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-08-2020 01:20 PM (3 years ago)

It is no longer news of what happened last night in the Big Brother Season 5 house, between Erica and Kiddwaya under the duvet. Some Nigerians are already blasting them for 'doing' it, but Don Jazzy thinks otherwise.

Ace music producer, Donjazzy in defence of Erica and Kiddwaya's action and calling does slamming them hypocrites.

He also expressed his likeness for Erica’s “moaning face”.

Don Jazzy wrote:

I like both your straight face, smiling face and moaning face sef. People that if they leave them they will use cucumber on national tv want to cancel somebody that fell for fine rich boy. Hypocrites. Hisss #bbnaija”

Posted: at 3-08-2020 01:20 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 3-08-2020 03:01 PM (3 years ago)
Am now beginning to hate this don jazzy so much
No wonder he is a failure in women relationship... useless son of a bitch....woman wrapper
Posted: at 3-08-2020 03:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 3-08-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago)
Don jazzy is a very useless some body you can sing dance make music and have small money never qualify you as responsible he need to learn how to respect his size he play too much
Posted: at 3-08-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac