Instagram Sensation, Success Says All The Promises Made Were Fake, MC Jollof Reacts (VID)

Date: 06-08-2020 7:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-08-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago)

Popular comedian, MC Jollof has attacked Success Adegor and her family for claiming that all the promises made to them were all audio promises.

Success in a recent video, claimed that all the promises made to her after her video went viral, were not fulfilled.

According to Success, her father still rides Okada to survive while her mother was given a job without payment. She said they only gave them N10,000 to stuff their pockets.

However, MC Jollof debunked their claims, insisting that Success’ family received nothing less than N1million through donations. He said he personally went to her school and paid school fees.

Posted: at 6-08-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 7-08-2020 05:44 AM (3 years ago)
Don't attack those who didn't help u, they wanted to "help" u, be grateful for whatever little u get. Everybody is dealing with one thing or the other.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 05:44 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 7-08-2020 06:34 AM (3 years ago)
Useless and rude girl...lack of home training. Bad child , bad parents. When your parents collected money, they were busy spending and buying and even fought with the girl that announced you, you this village ragamuffin!
In case some will say, I'm i not a parent? I am. None of my kids will behave like this. No one owe you people anything.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 06:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-08-2020 09:34 AM (3 years ago)
NOTHING I HATE THE MOST IN MY LIFE THAN THIS VERY BAD SPIRIT OF ENTITLEMENT, MY GOSH... I HATE IT SO SO MUCH....!
Posted: at 7-08-2020 09:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 7-08-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago)
THIS SMALL GIRL AND HER FAMILY ARE CROOKS
Posted: at 7-08-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac