BBNaija’s Frodd Gifted A Brand New Benz 24hrs After A Troll Mocked Him For Not Owning A Car

Date: 08-08-2020 1:19 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 8-08-2020 01:19 AM (3 years ago)

Coming after a troll mocked Big Brother Naija reality tv star, Chukwuemeka Okoye, popularly known as Frodd for being broke and not owning a car, a fan has gotten him a brand new Benz.

Reported yesterday that the Igbo born reality star was mocked by a troll for being “broke and not owning a Benz, but Ike who left the show before him is balling”.

The fan who is obviously bitter, sprung up from no where to drag him. telling him to “go and Hustle”, The fan reminded Frodd that he’s an ambassador to only ‘2 brands” but Ike who didn’t reach the finals of the show has more deals than him.

However, music executive, Sir Justin promised to get Frodd a brand new Benz and in 24 hours, he fulfilled his promise.

Frodd took to his page to share the video and wrote:

“Please swipe!!! yesterday i was insulted on Instagram by a troll and see what happened ……
#

Jeesussszss somebody please wake me up , it’s not a joke … jesussssszzzzzzaaussssz

My God My God , @sir_justine you meant it …. A CAR GIFT God my new car

My new carrrr ooooooooooooooooooo
@sir_justine

Sir Justine God will bless you , God will bless you ..

Graaaaaceeee
Thank you sir”

Watch the video below…

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FNwpKWnIQ4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FNwpKWnIQ4</a>

Posted: at 8-08-2020 01:19 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 8-08-2020 07:09 AM (3 years ago)
See eh, if you want to have a healthy life style,avoid Instagram and Facebook or any other social media ,so many fools go dey follow u but they are just there monitoring your life...what a shameless and lazy fool mocking someone for now having a car....
Posted: at 8-08-2020 07:09 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 8-08-2020 07:15 AM (3 years ago)
See eh, if you want to have a healthy life style,avoid Instagram and Facebook or any other social media ,so many fools go dey follow u but they are just there monitoring your life...what a shameless and lazy fool mocking someone for not having a car....
Posted: at 8-08-2020 07:15 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac