Pushing Nigeria To The Brink: Northern Political Leaders Ask Jonathan To Resign (Page 3)

Date: 05-10-2010 8:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Estheraremu at 6-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanrayy on  5-10-2010 10:25 PM
ajani u are very current justice most stand..

Ajani u are very current MAD MAN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 6-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on  6-10-2010 11:42 AM
this is a sentimental news,,please be realistic on sending a geniune information to the general public dont misinform us....nijja watch out

MY BROTHER NO MIND THOSE FOOLS WHO WANT TO BE RECOGNIZE IN NAIJAPALS ....
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lordohms at 6-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
@ajani be  very very careful before u will start what u can't finish. It is said that he who honours the king will be Honoured as a king one day. Here jonathan is a clear example of that  saying. No matter what kind of politics they want to play let them play. All these northerners are just disgusting and God knows........ i feel like killin all of u......
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- franciskingjnr4 at 6-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
we as citizens of this country have totally lost confidence in his leadership and hereby call on him to immediately resign. If he fails to do so by the end of the week, we call on the National Assembly to commence impeachment proceedings against him with immediate effect. We state, without any equivocation that, as Northerners and as citizens of this country, we no longer feel safe and secure under his leadership.

U and who be the citizens of Nigeria, when and for where una stay talk am.

Anyway Pres Joe is right, Babangida should be held responsible for the terror attack.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 6-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
what is wrong with all these northerners, their plans will not work o. why should Jonathan resign for what reason. let them go and seat down one corner and watch how good Jonathan is going to do in this country. Jonathan is our Moses in Nigeria now, he came to take Nigerian out of the land of sufferings for many years. many Nigerian are slaves in their own country and this man came to set them free. Jonathan has nothing to do with this Bomb Blast.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on  6-10-2010 11:47 AM
Quote from: lanrayy on  5-10-2010 10:25 PM
ajani u are very current justice most stand..

Ajani u are very current MAD MAN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
and you ?
the most outstanding foolish one ?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 6-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
ANOTHER RUBBISH FROM NORTHERN LEADERS.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 6-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
See them shameless political leaders from North.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
"It is also unfortunate that the bombings followed recent changes in the leadership of the nation's first line of defense - the armed forces, the police force and State Security Service."

Above is a quote from their statement........dem just wan run GEJ down becos those changes he made didnt favour them.......period!

Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 6-10-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
This is time for me i don't know for others, i am saying this from the bottom of my heart. I stayed out side Nigeria for past nine years then know what development, security is all about. If any thing happen to jonathan from the hands of this stupid and unclean Northerners then you people will see the real BOMB stupid. Enough is enough these useless and unclean basters have done more harm than good to destroy us. Be he bastard ibb or what they called him, people like me will show the northerners how to carry the bomb.I ask every body here why ibb and aticu didnt attend the 50th anniversary day, this is to tell you guys that they all knows every thing about the bomb blast period. I WILL FIGHT AND FIGHT TO SAVE THE FUTURE OF MY CHILDREN, THEY CAN'T BE SLAVE LIKE THEIR GRANDFATHER'S IN THEIR MOTHER LAND ANY MORE. Go to eastern part of this country you will ask you self they belong to Nigeria or they are another country.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 6-10-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
na witch

are they Senseless
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 6-10-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
this ajanni guy dey metal abeg make una dey careful wit am b4 e go forget knife for un belle.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 6-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni or whatever you call you self,  i haven't see a full like you in my life, stop hiding your face, show up if you know you are a really man, like father like son. How i wish i know you you will be the first i will kill you monkey, mother furker.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgift at 6-10-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
when Northerners were ruling Nigeria years after years nobody was terrorizing them, now that the power is coming to the south, they (northeners) have turn terrorist in their own country........ na wa oooooo! greedy people. May the will of God be done in this Country.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  6-10-2010 02:09 PM
this ajanni guy dey metal abeg make una dey careful wit am b4 e go forget knife for un belle.

you have been mental for so long now
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  6-10-2010 02:31 PM
Ajanni or whatever you call you self,  i haven't see a full like you in my life, stop hiding your face, show up if you know you are a really man, like father like son. How i wish i know you you will be the first i will kill you monkey, mother furker.

look at this little animal , an idiot of your type , you start by killing your father first , bastard
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chinebu at 6-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Adamu ciroma ehhhhhhh!!!  ok I seeeee, mumu indeed!  Chew some quoro and sleep jarreh
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lordohms on  6-10-2010 12:08 PM
@ajani be  very very careful before u will start what u can't finish. It is said that he who honours the king will be Honoured as a king one day. Here jonathan is a clear example of that  saying. No matter what kind of politics they want to play let them play. All these northerners are just disgusting and God knows........ i feel like killin all of u......

and who old you back ? carry go now
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- silkyme at 6-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Ajani, learn to control ur speech (not an insult) all dis insult we give to ourselves be cos of politicians who fight 4 their own benefits will not favour us. In our own way let's make Nigeria a beta place by affecting dose around u positively instead of insults.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
i sincerlly appreciates that silkyme , GOD have HIS mercy on you so, thanks dear
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7