"Stop Wasting Your Time, It's An Old Video"-Peter Okoye Reacts To Video Of Psquare Getting Back

Date: 18-08-2020 8:54 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-08-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago)

Peter Okoye alias Mr. P of the defunct P-Square duo has reacted to a viral video of them getting back after resolving their differences.

The video which surfaced on Twitter yesterday, gained massive circulation as it sparked excitement and joy in the hearts of their fans.

However, Mr. P has rendered the video invalid, revealing that it’s an old video he made in 2015, that’s five years ago.

He debunked the news of a reconciliation with his twin brother, Paul Okoye, in reaction to the video where he took responsibility for the break up of the group and requested forgiveness from their fans.

Watch old video that resurfaced below…
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xAO2wsclUA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xAO2wsclUA</a>

He then set the record straight via his twitter handle after the video went viral asking people to stop living in the past and should rather anticipate his new album, ‘The Prodigal Album’ which according to him drops soon.

In one of his responses, he tweeted… “Stop wasting your time…that’s an old video 2015… Forever Mr P. The prodigal Album Loading….#MrP
With this, it seems like a reconciliation between both twins isn’t happening anytime soon.

Posted: at 18-08-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 18-08-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago)
I no know y people they disturb themselves about these foolish people... Make una leave them abeg, if after everything they don go tru together, them decide say them no like themselves again, na them Sabi..
Posted: at 18-08-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teddyson2017 at 18-08-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
my dear   nobody cares anymore , even if you carry plank hit your brother for  head , who cares ?
Posted: at 18-08-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 18-08-2020 05:30 PM (3 years ago)
I need you guys to come back...As Psquare,phyuk ur apology,just come back
Posted: at 18-08-2020 05:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac