Read This Sad Relationship Story Of Two Lovers (Photos)

Date: 22-08-2020 1:14 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-08-2020 01:14 PM (3 years ago)

This is a sad relationship story. The chats of two love birds have surfaced online.

Going through the chats, it was discovered that the relationshiop had earlier been interesting until suddenly everything became sour.

Know your position in your relationship before it ends in tears.

Read the chats below....

Posted: at 22-08-2020 01:14 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago)
She was assuming,so its not on the guy....,though after some time,the guy should have still made it clear to her that he is not into a relationship with her. I see it that he played on the girls assumptions,or should i say ignorance?

Posted: at 22-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mirolam at 22-08-2020 01:35 PM (3 years ago)
I really don’t blame him though. She assumed. You can’t force a relationship or a man to love you. He told you from the beginning that he was not ready. I’m a woman and have brothers. I don’t think he’s wrong. They’re both adults.
Posted: at 22-08-2020 01:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 22-08-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago)
LOL my guy don chop free lunch
Posted: at 22-08-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 22-08-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago)
This is sad really, I feel for her.., but please, never try to please anyone to be with u, to the extent of giving ur body and time. If he doesn't SAY and ACT like he wants u, pls don't assume he does or try to force it.
Posted: at 22-08-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- FloJoJo at 22-08-2020 08:09 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 22-08-2020 01:35 PM
I really don’t blame him though. She assumed. You can’t force a relationship or a man to love you. He told you from the beginning that he was not ready. I’m a woman and have brothers. I don’t think he’s wrong. They’re both adults.

He told him he wasn't ready but went ahead to date her and continued to have segxwal relationship with her? This is when he was wrong, lets call it the way it is "WRONG"
Posted: at 22-08-2020 08:09 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 23-08-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago)
Typical Nigerian girl, as soon as they open their legs, they think is marriage. He made it clear at the beginning that he wasn't interested in a relationship and you tried to tramped him with sex, your strategy failed and you opened your mouth to blame him?
Posted: at 23-08-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 23-08-2020 02:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on 23-08-2020 11:08 AM
Typical Nigerian girl, as soon as they open their legs, they think is marriage. He made it clear at the beginning that he wasn't interested in a relationship and you tried to tramped him with sex, your strategy failed and you opened your mouth to blame him?

@ Vicky, Most Nigerian girls won't have accepted being a sex slave if the guy didn't gave any assurance. No Naija lady will allow a guy to just come and ask her for a segxwal relationship without when she isn't a prostitute. The guy lied to her and took advantage of her emotions but KARMA await him.
Posted: at 23-08-2020 02:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 23-08-2020 02:55 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-08-2020 04:39 PM
LOL my guy don chop free lunch

@gogoman, free lunch that kills MEN destiny.
Posted: at 23-08-2020 02:55 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 23-08-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
@ Ngozi. I judged the girl from their chat. Did you go through their WhatsApp chat? The girl made herself available for the guy. And the guy made it very clear that he's not ready for a relationship. And the girl took a gamble and failed. I don't see any reason to blame the guy. Some guys will rather give her false hope. Till after many years of fake relationship. Do you see my point of view? 
Posted: at 23-08-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State