40% Of Married Men In Nigeria Are Bisegxwal – Halima Abubakar Blows Hot

Date: 27-08-2020 1:52 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-08-2020 01:52 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar has made a serious allegation against some married men in Nigeria.

Speaking in an interview with Punch, she said over 40% of the married men in Nigeria are bisegxwals and have kept it a secret from their families.

According to Halima Abubakar, she claimed she knows some men who are married to women but still involved in segxwal relations with fellow men.

She wrote,

“We have over 40 per cent of down-low (bi-segxwal married men) in Nigeria, whether you want to believe it or not. Sadly, their families don’t even know.

Instead of them putting their families through hurt, infect them with various diseases and end up killing their wives or themselves because they are scared to open up, I feel they should be truthful and realistic about their needs and put it first before anything.

Recall that some days ago, the actress advised ladies to quit any relationship that isn’t working and move on, as some men actually prefer being with other men.

Taking to Instagram on Tuesday August 25, she wrote;

“Don’t blame people who jump from one girl to another. Some times what they really want is another man Dont Hurt your self.

Dust your self and move on.”

Posted: at 27-08-2020 01:52 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Fedchara at 27-08-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago)
Idiot ashewo, just because most ladies are bisegxwal and the ones you date are bisegxwal like the father of her child doesnt mean it is so for many others, and i can prove it, if any lady went to school and even in your neighborhood how many boys/men were bisegxwal? the answer i a few but this idiot is using the statistics of dating out of that few  to mean most men
Posted: at 27-08-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 27-08-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)
mumu bleacher
Posted: at 27-08-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-08-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago)
Halima you are damn right on this one,I have seen some men who are married but are still doing homo...alot of them and their families don't even know about it.... People like finegoat in this forum are born homosegxwals,they can do anything to hide thier lustrous act..... pretenders
Posted: at 27-08-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 27-08-2020 07:00 PM (3 years ago)
HALIMA, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL OF THE CENTURY
Posted: at 27-08-2020 07:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 27-08-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago)
Beast
Posted: at 27-08-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 28-08-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
You  see nija , the   sort of 'celebrities' it has produced. This girl talks  nothing but rubbish. I wonder if  she actually knows what is 40% of  married population is. In short , she is  a fool with  full blown imbecility.
Posted: at 28-08-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac