Billionaire Daughter, Adama Indimi & Hubby, Malik Ado-Ibrahim Share Lovely Pre-wedding Photos

Date: 31-08-2020 8:51 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 31-08-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago)

Billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi and her husband Kogi prince, Malik Ado-Ibrahim, the founder of Bicernergy and owner of F1 team Arrows got married on the 8th of August 2020.

However, the couple just released their pre-wedding photos.

She posted the lovely photos on her Instagram page, with a caption of a line Johnny Drill’s count on you.

She wrote,
“If you open my heart, you’ll find just you”.

See the photos below,

Posted: at 31-08-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 31-08-2020 09:59 AM (3 years ago)
fine girl like this ending up with this old man..... na wa ooo, her choice sha

Posted: at 31-08-2020 09:59 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 31-08-2020 03:29 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 31-08-2020 09:59 AM
fine girl like this ending up with this old man..... na wa ooo, her choice sha
Money fvcking talks !
Posted: at 31-08-2020 03:29 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 31-08-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago)
If they had taken all these pictures before marriage, I think they needed to be amputated and the man castrated and the lady stone to death according to their shariah law. Or it only applicable to the poor?  Oh so the wealthy can enjoy life? Useless laws
Posted: at 31-08-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 31-08-2020 10:59 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2020 10:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adebuks at 31-08-2020 11:21 PM (3 years ago)
Hi,

Have you heard of Supersage???

I'm sure you heard of Forsage, Lionshare and other smart contract and you didn't believe until the registration fee was high.

I wish i can explain much better. But I can't because I could be banned.

Dm me 08126880577
Posted: at 31-08-2020 11:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie