African Migrants 'Left To Die' In Saudi Arabia’s Lybia Slave Camp As Drive To Stop COVID 19

Date: 31-08-2020 9:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-08-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago)

Saudi Arabia, one of the wealthiest countries on earth, is keeping hundreds if not thousands of African migrants locked in heinous conditions reminiscent of Libya’s slave camps as part of a drive to stop the spread of Covid-19, an investigation by The Sunday Telegraph has found.

The images and testimony have sparked outrage among human rights activists, and have particular resonance in light of the global Black Lives Matter protests.

Posted: at 31-08-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 31-08-2020 09:23 PM (3 years ago)
If you must travel out of your country in search of greener pastures,at least,know the kind of country you are going to...,Haba !!

Posted: at 31-08-2020 09:23 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 31-08-2020 10:14 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-08-2020 09:23 PM
If you must travel out of your country in search of greener pastures,at least,know the kind of country you are going to...,Haba !!
No they think say Saudi Arabia is a country you can travel to and do anyhow....Anyway how fa finegoat??  Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2020 10:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-08-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 31-08-2020 10:14 PM
No they think say Saudi Arabia is a country you can travel to and do anyhow....Anyway how fa finegoat??  Grin
Dopyjunkie, I dont think that they did anything wrong because there was no account of such in the post. this is just racism.

Posted: at 31-08-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingPharoah at 31-08-2020 10:54 PM (3 years ago)
Arabs (Decendants of Ismael)are naturally evil. I pity those black people practicing the same religion with them.
Posted: at 31-08-2020 10:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- whodat at 1-09-2020 03:05 AM (3 years ago)
Thank Obama for removing Ghadaffi and creating this monstrosity going on in Libya. Thank you Obama. Worst US President in US History.
Posted: at 1-09-2020 03:05 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 1-09-2020 05:44 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: whodat on  1-09-2020 03:05 AM
Thank Obama for removing Ghadaffi and creating this monstrosity going on in Libya. Thank you Obama. Worst US President in US History.
Yeah , you damn right! When Ghadaffi baba was the leader of Libya , the country was free for alll , them no born any phyukin soul wey to enslave black. Ghadaffi stood for the Africanism
Posted: at 1-09-2020 05:44 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 1-09-2020 06:14 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  1-09-2020 06:14 AM
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-08-2020 09:23PM

haha
Posted: at 1-09-2020 06:14 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 1-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: whodat on  1-09-2020 03:05 AM
  OBAMA IS NOT THE WORST PRESIDENT IN US HISTORY. INFACT, ONE OF THE BEST. ALTHOUGH, HE MADE A MISTAKE WHEN IT COMES TO LIBYA ISSUE WHICH HE HIMSELF AGREED TO. HE SAID THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE ABANDONED LIBYA IMMIDIATELY GHADAFI WAS OVERTROWN. UNITED STATES OUGHT TO HAVE STAYED BEHIND TO HELP THEM BUILD LIBYA BACK TO GLORY AFTER THE WAR. BUT THEY LEFT WITH THE BELIEVE THAT IT WAS THE BEST DECISION. THEN, MILITANTS TOOK OVER TO THE SURPRISE OF THE WORLD.
Posted: at 1-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac