BBNaijaLockdown: Laycon Caught on Camera Rubbing His Manh00d, The End Will Shock You (Video)

Date: 01-09-2020 3:24 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-09-2020 03:24 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate Laycon was captured on video rubbing his manhood and then smelt his hand afterwards.

In the video, the rapper sat on a couch with his hand dipped into his pants before proceeding to smell the odour.

So many viewers who considered the act as disgusting have reacted

.... That’s the reason we scratch in the first place

*** The guy just seems to be enjoying himself in the house. He doesn’t even care what ypu people will say. And that is the reason why we are all voting for him.

*** These people are trying everthing possible to stay in teh news. They know what we want is content and that content they are delivering like hot pizza. Oga do your thing and make the money at the end of the day jere.

Posted: at 1-09-2020 03:24 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 1-09-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago)
Laycon dey scratch kro-kro wey dey for him balls & cassava
Posted: at 1-09-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 1-09-2020 07:04 PM (3 years ago)
Disgusting
Posted: at 1-09-2020 07:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 1-09-2020 07:10 PM (3 years ago)
Same oozing prick wey one dirty girl go dey suck.....E don master the boy....We don warn am behind the cam, he no fit change
Posted: at 1-09-2020 07:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 1-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago)
All this people commenting rubbish like they are all saints in this aspect.. almost all guys all over the world does this stuff.. on a low-key
Posted: at 1-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 1-09-2020 07:30 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  1-09-2020 07:13 PM
All this people commenting rubbish like they are all saints in this aspect.. almost all guys all over the world does this stuff.. on a low-key
Birds of identical Feathers...Dirty Piglet
Posted: at 1-09-2020 07:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 1-09-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago)
I do it and every guy dey do am
Posted: at 1-09-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 1-09-2020 10:56 PM (3 years ago)
I do am last week
Posted: at 1-09-2020 10:56 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMJazz at 1-09-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago)
All of una get kro-kro for ya dick. Disgusting SMH
Posted: at 1-09-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slim2009 at 4-09-2020 09:18 AM (3 years ago)
if you have not done this before let me see your hands up
Posted: at 4-09-2020 09:18 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie