How To Deal With Street Calls? (Page 3)

Date: 07-10-2010 5:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 [3] 4 5
- temi07 at 8-10-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Missthing on  8-10-2010 12:53 AM
Lol, Naija guys are very bad when it comes to stuff like this, last year, i was Alago meji when i walked by this bunch of guys and heres what followed,

Heyyyysss, yous--i looked back i don't know why but i kept walking since my name wasn't heys or yous.
Are u not the one an calling (i swear no mistake this dude said "an")
You thing ya fine
You ugly beeech(i am trying to spell it the way he said it). I stopped looked back and right there i just started laughing, dude looked like he was choking on rage,lol. He was an ibo guy it sounds way funnier when i tell it than write about it.

Hahahaha, this is really funny, atleast improve ur English b4 u do the street call.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster, guys only chase people of their class.
Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes.
If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Some Guys don't know there class. Embarrassed Angry

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 8-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
ths topic is a bit complicated. there is nothing wrong calling to a girl on the street though the manner of the act is very important. seriously, i cnt remember the last time i walk up to a girl on the street but i cn remember clearly tht in my past dates, the ones i've really liked or loved are the ones i met on the street.

i agreed with threader tht som guys are very rude in their approach & i feel disgusted myself whnever i witnessed a guy doing such to a girl. the sad thing is, u cnt stop guys frm doing it cos som guys just won't respect ladies. the only thing a lady cn do in such situation is to just keep walking on & ignore the silly calls.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on  8-10-2010 11:22 AM
ths topic is a bit complicated. there is nothing wrong calling to a girl on the street though the manner of the act is very important. seriously, i cnt remember the last time i walk up to a girl on the street but i cn remember clearly tht in my past dates, the ones i've really liked or loved are the ones i met on the street.

i agreed with threader tht som guys are very rude in their approach & i feel disgusted myself whnever i witnessed a guy doing such to a girl. the sad thing is, u cnt stop guys frm doing it cos som guys just won't respect ladies. the only thing a lady cn do in such situation is to just keep walking on & ignore the silly calls.

Hmmm thanx 4 ur lovely input Smiley

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- marysmile at 8-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
I'm still surprise as to why a matter like this should be a case in our present nija

Guys is it from me dat u wan to hear dat men rape and embarass even mad women?
So is it beautiful and normal ones dat you want dem not to touch?
Pls bear it kindly
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Excuse me? Undecided and u think u r helping 9ja wif a case like dis? Huh?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- itunuolu at 8-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
wats is wrong wit u guys,its unfair embarrasing each other
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mac-ency at 8-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
i think its not cool it really makes you look jobless Cool
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 8-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
i will not even look at that dude dick, walk away.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe dat's wat i need 2 do more,

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  7-10-2010 06:45 PM
l disregard such calls coz they re 4rm irrespnsble peep...

And what kind of calls do you regard as a resposible man call? Pretenders only a horn from a good vehicle You are already inn. Infact u go JUMP inn, No be Naija ladies? TAAAAAA
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on  8-10-2010 04:39 PM
i will not even look at that dude *****, walk away.

AS YOU PEND DOWN IN YOUR PICTURE SO?STORY...........
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2010 11:13 AM
Some Guys don't know there class. Embarrassed Angry

Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 8-10-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
no ideal
Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 8-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
so if i see fine girl wey make my heart skip on the road make i die in silent abi? God forbid, i dont need to shout, walk up to her and say hi, from there leave the rest, in fact any girl guy block 4 road make she happy cos that shows she is pretty, most of una wey dey talk so where else dem go see u na if nor be road? i beg make i hear word
Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 8-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
no mind them, na only guy wey dey walker dem regard as useless guy, use ur machine make u say as dem go dey call u for road, nor be u go even call, nor mind all this monicas
Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
@Fineguy no be ur type na:P

Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 8-10-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Wat senseless post
Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5