Video: See How Nigerian Man Harasses Nigerian Lady For Wearing Short Dress In A Foreign Country

Date: 03-09-2020 9:37 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 3-09-2020 09:37 PM (3 years ago)

A viral video has captured moment a Nigerian man verbally harassed a Nigerian lady for wearing a very short dress in a foreign country.

The video which is now going viral on social media showed moment an unidentified Nigerian man ran into a Nigerian lady and began to verbally attack her for dressing the way she did.

The man asked her if her parents in Nigeria are aware she dresses the way she does in the said white man’s land?

The lady became angry after she noticed the man wouldn’t stop following her and recording her with a camera.

As the lady flared up, the Nigerian man then threatened to beat her up “as an elder brother”.
He also accused her of losing her “African morals” upon arriving the country.

The visibly angry lady however dared the Nigerian man to try same on a white lady.

When the man noticed his advice fell on deaf ears, he told her he would upload the video on Facebook so she can learn the hard way.

Watch the viral video below;
View this post on Instagram

Please advice this frustrated brother

A post shared by Naijapals Gistmania (@gistmanianews) on

Posted: at 3-09-2020 09:37 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 3-09-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago)
ASHAWO
Posted: at 3-09-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-09-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago)
I just dey laff now come forget say this stew rice I dey eat pepper full lam...now pepper don choke me Embarrassed
But Which one be advise this frustrated brother
The guy did the right thing to do naw.. the babe na olosho Huh? ???Him don help her advert her asset   Cheesy Abeg mah drink water before this pepper go enter my brain...
Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 3-09-2020 11:19 PM (3 years ago)
This guy that is talking in this video is very useless. Guy what is your business, you are out of your sense.
Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-09-2020 11:20 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: joromy on  3-09-2020 11:19 PM
This guy that is talking in this video is very useless. Guy what is your business, you are out of your sense.
No the guy wanted to woo the girl but came in a wrong way Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 3-09-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  3-09-2020 11:13 PM
I just dey laff now come forget say this stew rice I dey eat pepper full lam...now pepper don choke me Embarrassed
But Which one be advise this frustrated brother
The guy did the right thing to do naw.. the babe na olosho Huh? ???Him don help her advert her asset   Cheesy Abeg mah drink water before this pepper go enter my brain...

Amebo no go wound you! Make you use Shampanya wash am down abeg before you shoke

Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 4-09-2020 01:09 AM (3 years ago)
The lady could have call a cop on the useless guy for public harassment and verbal abuse. Foolish and jobless fellow, ewu ofia.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 01:09 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 4-09-2020 04:27 AM (3 years ago)
UDO DI  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 4-09-2020 07:54 AM (3 years ago)
That guy need a job the useless twat.he go Europe na matter wey no concern am he dey put him mouth.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 07:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 4-09-2020 08:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on  4-09-2020 01:09 AM
The lady could have call a cop on the useless guy for public harassment and verbal abuse. Foolish and jobless fellow, ewu ofia.
i swear the girl should have reported him to the police.. he is very stupid and jobless
Posted: at 4-09-2020 08:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 4-09-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago)
What is this guy problem ,In holland there's a law for this useless guy like him.let him get a job  rather than going after this lady.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 4-09-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago)
What is this guy problem ,In holland there's a law for this useless guy like him.let him get a job  rather than going after this lady.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-09-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago)
abeg which one be the guy own sef.. the babe too know wetin she wear

Posted: at 4-09-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero