RIP BOLA! Mother of 3 Dies After A Failed Liposuction Ahead of Her 40th Birthday (Photo)

Date: 07-09-2020 2:27 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-09-2020 02:27 PM (3 years ago)

There is a sad currently going round about a Nigerian mother of three who went in for a cosmetic surgery to get a figure-8 shape ahead of her 40th birthday which is to take place sometime later this year.

According to one of the deceased friend who announced the sad news, she wrote:

RIP BOLA! Women, please be careful and satisfied with whatever shape and beauty God has given you

She's preparing for her 40th birthday and lied to her husband that she was going to Turkey for shopping but went for tummy tuck, she never woke up after the surgery.

Her husband was informed by her friends, she died leaving three innocent children and husband.

Who are we trying to impress?

Posted: at 7-09-2020 02:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 7-09-2020 03:52 PM (3 years ago)
She that is already blessed with husband and beautiful kids still go under the knife for a perfect shape which result in her tragic death. She did not know what to do with money when she was alive
Posted: at 7-09-2020 03:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-09-2020 05:01 PM (3 years ago)
I did appendix surgery sometime ago,before the surgery I was nervous,I was really scared,I couldn't do it,I was forced by 3 full grown up doctors to go inside the theater room so that the appendix will not rupture...Behold I couldn't stand the site of seeing a theater room first time,it was scary and eccentric and I was filled with phobia,I was forced ,the beautiful nurses before then took me to a private room and told me to undress so they can shave me off the hairs in my akpa amu.....As they where shaving one of the nurse come mistaken touch hand for my akpa amu,my gbola come dey rise small small,nai I bone pretend am not seeing it,for my mind I was like If this gbola stand up fully with anger una go run oooh you girls should better take it easy make another tin no go happen here now....

So what's my point,I don't know why some women will have mind to go for themselfs to do comestic surgery when it is risky alone to do any kind off surgery,the anesthesia that will be injected in u is a 50 50 chance you may survive or not......All in the name of looking good...Fake life Sad
Posted: at 7-09-2020 05:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-09-2020 05:12 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  7-09-2020 05:01 PM
I did appendix surgery sometime ago,before the surgery I was nervous,I was really scared,I couldn't do it,I was forced by 3 full grown up doctors to go inside the theater room so that the appendix will not rupture...Behold I couldn't stand the site of seeing a theater room first time in my life,it was scary and esenntric,I was forced ,the beautiful nurses before then took me to a private room and told me to undress so they can shave me off the hairs in my akpa amu.....As they where shaving one of the nurse come mistaken touch hand for my akpa amu,my gbola come dey rise small small,nai I bone pretend am not seeing it,for my mind I was like If this gbola stand up fully with anger una go run oooh you girls should better take it easy make another tin no go happen here now....

So what's my point,I don't know why some women will have mind to go for themselfs to do comestic surgery when it is risky alone to do any kind off surgery,the anesthesia that will be injected in u is a 50 50 chance you may survive or not......All in the name of looking good...Fake life Sad

People are different, looking good is very important to women, especially as they get older. Regardless of what some women will want to claim, they love the compliments if looking good and so on, which is why money and health comes secondary  I know this is wrong but it is the reality

Posted: at 7-09-2020 05:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 7-09-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  7-09-2020 05:12 PM
People are different, looking good is very important to women, especially as they get older. Regardless of what some women will want to claim, they love the compliments if looking good and so on, which is why money and health comes secondary  I know this is wrong but it is the reality
Looking good is essential though but not the basic of risking your life for it....A mistaken overdose of sedative can cause death, that's why most people don't wake up after surgery,I felt the anesthetic in my head it was like I was in another world,is very risky,women get mind Sha naturally....
Posted: at 7-09-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baaleagbe at 7-09-2020 07:05 PM (3 years ago)
Please, the did had been done ,folks; stop blaming the dead.May God rest her soul and give her bereaved husband, Children and the entire family fortitude to bear the lost.
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:05 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 7-09-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago)
na her time comes. she fit sleep make she no wake
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyomon at 8-09-2020 08:18 AM (3 years ago)
Living to please  the world out there is a sin, love yourself as you are for God love knows no beauty, wealth or any material things.
Posted: at 8-09-2020 08:18 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu