Daniel Ademinokan Hired A Private Investigator To Track Stella Damasus For 3 Years Before Split

Date: 11-09-2020 8:22 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-09-2020 08:22 AM (3 years ago)

The cause of the alleged breakup between nollywood diva, Stella Damasus and her husband of 9-years, Daniel Ademinoka revealed.

According to information gathered by NAIJAPALS, Daniel Ademinoka hired ‘spies’ to keep tabs on his wife during the heating point of their marital woes.

Daniel hired a private investigator to monitor his wife, Stella Damasus when he noticed some weird activities going on with his wife.

The contract with the private investigator was about 3 years ago and this spy did a lot of technical forensic digging over a period of time and the result is really damaging.
We have been noticing that their marriage have been shaking for some years back, but the question is, why did it take him (Daniel) so long to act after noticing some foul play? Perhaps is for him to get a concrete evidence.

You might be wondering how we got to know, but Daniel has been talking to some few people on how to go about it and their conversation got leaked to us and that is why we decided to reveal it to you remember we (NAIJAPALS) give you all you need to know.

Seriously the information is very damaging and there other people involved in this too, very soon all will be disclosed. After Daniel bugged all what he needed, he decided to end the marriage and also told some few close friends who asked him to resolve the issue with his wife while others asked him to end the marriage.

Before making his decision, He confronted his wife, Stella with the information he got but she denied it, her stiff denials led him to consider his friends advice who asked him to quit the marriage.

We are also informed that their church members and co are trying to intervene and begging Daniel to return to his wife in Dallas with his son, David but his reaction will tell you that he has already made up his mind and nothing can change it.

The gist is really much but stay tuned, we will update you.

Posted: at 11-09-2020 08:22 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 11-09-2020 09:15 AM (3 years ago)
this is a sad way to end this kind of marriage, where one snatched friend's hubby.... mehn KARMA is a B!tch

Posted: at 11-09-2020 09:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lilphillips at 11-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
Chai! There's God o
Posted: at 11-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Hessehele at 11-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 11-09-2020 09:15 AM
this is a sad way to end this kind of marriage, where one snatched friend's hubby.... mehn KARMA is a B!tch

TRULY  KARMA IS A BITCH!!!
Posted: at 11-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 11-09-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago)
STELLA IS A CHEAT AND A HUSBAND SNATCHER. IT’S TIME FOR JUSTICE
Posted: at 11-09-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathanbailey at 13-03-2023 03:22 PM (1 year ago)
It's sad to hear about such things happening in marriages, especially when they have been together for so long. I couldn't help but notice the part about Daniel hiring a private investigator to keep tabs on his wife during the heated point of their marital woes. It reminds me of a situation I went through where I had to hire a private investigator myself from https://privin.net/brazil-private-investigator/ to help me with surveillance of my daughter. Sometimes, it's not easy to trust people, especially when we suspect something isn't right. It's understandable that Daniel wanted concrete evidence before taking any action. However, I hope this situation can be resolved amicably and that both parties can find happiness.
Posted: at 13-03-2023 03:22 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 14-03-2023 12:54 PM (1 year ago)
So na now eye clear? Nawa oo
Posted: at 14-03-2023 12:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

12. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

13. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu