#BBNaija: “Erica Is Not Picking My Calls After Her Disqualification" -Kiddwaya's Dad,Terry Waya

Date: 12-09-2020 11:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-09-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago)

Terry Waya, the father of Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Kiddwaya, has revealed that former housemate, Erica, has not been picking his calls after her disqualification.

The billionaire father of BBNaija housemate also disclosed that Erica has not respond to text messages he sent to her.

He disclosed this during an interview with BBC Africa Pidgin. Waya, however, said Kiddwaya’s elder brother has been in touch with Erica, which he said was gratifying.

He said: “I con send message to her to tell her to take am easy, that it is not the end of the world because since she left she has not been taking calls, so I sent her a text message to calm down and Kiddwaya’s senior brother is talking to her, so that is not a problem.

“At least she con show my son love for there, so personally I don’t have a problem with her”.

Posted: at 12-09-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Ijaya18 at 13-09-2020 05:40 AM (3 years ago)
Hope it is well with her and she should as well know that, the programme is just a game.
Posted: at 13-09-2020 05:40 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnbow1 at 13-09-2020 06:47 AM (3 years ago)
Una no get work
Posted: at 13-09-2020 06:47 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 13-09-2020 07:48 AM (3 years ago)
why is this man always behaving childiish on social media
Posted: at 13-09-2020 07:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 13-09-2020 09:53 AM (3 years ago)
Erica is not picking your calls
Old man why are you calling her
Wetin you want tell her wey she never hear before
Or are you trying to phyuk her honeypot too and dump her....Like father like son Sad
Posted: at 13-09-2020 09:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac