You go sabi photocopy for exam hall Ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mcena on 11-10-2010 03:40 PM be sincere to yourself how many times did you cheat on her (its rare 4 guys not to cheat)? if less than 4 times dump her She would nt gv me enough time with my family and relative letalone other people.imergine.
Quote from: solid_solid on 11-10-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: williams_utd on 9-10-2010 07:08 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 9-10-2010 03:39 PM [quote author=williams_utd link=topic=47215.msg1499046#msg1499046 date=128663 guy are satisfy with there advice .... b/cos i have not seen any good advice here look she waz expecting i would beat the hell out of her but i didnt coz it wil nt give me anything.
so u beat women terrible but i will say i have seen so many hypocrites here if someone cheats on u just three times then she is a saint but u i dont trust bcos only u know d things u have done bcos she said it she is bad the people judging her here are worst deey are not even as good as her, when i cheat on someone its not a big deal i can love a guy and have sex with another when i dont cheat it only means i want to b disciplined it doesnt have anything to do with love, if i truly love someone i will not have sex with these person at all Reply
Hmmmmm a man can have sex with a woman with "no strings attached"(THT'S WHY SUM SLEEP WITH ASHAWO AND STILL GO BACK HOME TO THEIR WIVES),but for a woman its hard.Cos women are very emotional.Well maybe sum women. Reply
If your girl cheated 3 times, and you forgive her now, then she will cheat 4 times... Reply![]()
Not only cheat 4 times but she will piss also 10 more times in addition to it Reply
good thank God she told you the truth but what of in the case that she did not tell you that she cheated on you how will you find out your self? Replywell all you need to do is to for give her and talk to her cos that woman is a good person and she is willing to change from cheating.
What evidence do u have to prove that she is willing to change hun? Reply
If u ask me to 4give,what hapen 2 trust? Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-10-2010 09:10 PM so u beat women terrible but i will say i have seen so many hypocrites here if someone cheats on u just three times then she is a saint but u i dont trust bcos only u know d things u have done bcos she said it she is bad the people judging her here are worst deey are not even as good as her, when i cheat on someone its not a big deal i can love a guy and have sex with another when i dont plz my sista don support bad thing'
Ma guy na beta babe u get if u no know make u know now b'cos, no be every gurl go flex finish com open up to dia bf say c wetin dey (after all, na we guys dey play away match pass) !!! Replymy advice to u be say, now wey she don burst pipe line, forgive her and let bygone be bygone. But if u find out next time dat she did such tin again (after dis one) make u pursue am comot sharp-sharp witout no hesitation !!! my 2cent !!!
Tel her that sophiebaby is hailing her jn. she be guru. thumbs up 2her. hehehe.. e no easy ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Guy u're still on this topic? I've done my part o.Keep letting her cheat on u and do nothing bout it so that she can keep telling u until u go 2 ur grave.I'm out ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Oh,plz tell him! ReplyLive and let live!
lol ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: esonu on 8-10-2010 05:56 PM Quote from: williams_utd on 8-10-2010 02:51 PM My girlfriend walk to me and said she cheated on me three time.after 7 year of been in a good relationsh.i need ur help he who wears de shoe knows where it pinches him most..if na me, i was faithful to u, i didn't f**k any other gurl throughout this seven yrs and u cheated on me, to hell with u and de relationship..i will just back off even if I've done de traditional marriage.. all de same, u know whats in ur mind, if u can forget about de stuff, well go ahead but if u cant, omo say goodbye to herhey! bros,,, u wicked ooo?
7 years, 3 times.... Replyquite funny she had to confess there's more to why she confessed after cheating, 3 times. and why da remorse all of a sudden if it fail to come when it first happened. my advice dude: opt da phyuk out