Policeman Impregnates Daughter 4 Times. (Page 4)

Date: 08-10-2010 3:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kelly
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- godspowerkaka at 9-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
prosecution is an understatement.he deserves something worse......
Posted: at 9-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyenaija at 9-10-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
generational course
Posted: at 9-10-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 9-10-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
LOW DOWN DIRTY SHAME Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hajj-musa at 9-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
the word has come to end. Lord please have mercy
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hoyehyehmy at 9-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
paaaaassssssssss pols
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- janegeorge at 9-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
It's a psychiatric case. He be taken to the hospital.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beco4real at 10-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
A 43-year old policeman,  Corporal Lanre Ramoni, attached to Agbara Divisional Police  Headquarters in Ogun State, is currently being detained for having sex with his daughter  for four years. He also aborted her pregnancy four times.

His daughter (name withheld), 19, is an SSS 3, student and the only child.

P.M.NEWS investigation revealed that Corporal Ramoni, has been having sex with his  daughter since she was 15 years old.

He even compelled her not to tell anyone about the illicit affair.

The cat was let out of the bag on Monday when the girl got to the school with bruises all  over her body and when a classmate of hers asked her what happened, she opened up on what  transpired between her and her father.

P.M.NEWS further learnt that her classmate (Joke) on hearing this, ran to one of the  teachers who later told the principal of the school about it.

Her father was invited to the school. On arrival, the girl confronted him right in the  presence of the principal and the teachers.  She accused her father of having sex with  her several times and also showed all the love messages he sent to her phone.

Two of the messages which were shown to P.M.NEWS read: “I love you so much, you are good  in bed than your mother,” and “Hope you haven’t told anybody that I am having sex with  you?”

The police authorities later waded into the matter by arresting the Corporal who is now  in detention.

Narrating her ordeal to P.M.NEWS, she said: “please, brother, do not put my name in your  paper, my dad Corporal Lanre Ramoni, attached to Criminal Investigation Bureau, CIB,  Agbara police station has been having sex with me since when I was 15 years old and he  made me swear to an oath. He told me if I revealed my relationship with him I would die.

“And I kept it to my chest until now that I am 19 years old. My dad sent my mother  packing for no reason. Each time he wanted to make love to me, I always tell him ‘Dad,  but you are my father you slept with my mother now it is my turn.’ I would cry but he  always threatened to kill me. I aborted my pregnancy four times for him.

“Some times he would beat me when I refused but last Sunday, 3October, he wanted to sleep  with me and when I didn’t allow him, he beat me silly and that is why I have all these  bruises all over my body.

“When I go to school on Monday, my friend asked what caused the bruises and while I was  crying, I told her that I won’t talk because I would die. When she persisted I told her  how my dad beat me because I refused to let him have intimacy that night with me. Immediately  I told my friend what happened, she ran and reported to the school authorities who sent  for my Dad. And in the presence of everybody, I confessed and showed them the love  messages my dad sent into my phone. And Dad said yes it was true.”

Ramoni admitted the allegation in his confessional statement to the police at Agbara  where he is being interrog
Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- John4Marcus4fuc at 10-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Police ! Their wahala too much...abi make dem dey do psyche eval on their people.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-10-2010 12:09 PM
When will These Northerners Stop Dis EVIL?Huh???

EVIL is their sur name. BAGGERS
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-10-2010 12:09 PM
When will These Northerners Stop Dis EVIL?Huh???

EVIL is their sur name. BAGGERS
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
MEN IN BLACK..............
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- alzai at 10-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
u know in every police barrack, dere most be either mami or officers mess. God knows hw many bottles him dey use doty eye not 2 be able to differentiate between moda and child. this man should be hanged legs up and flogged without mercy to expel the devil in him.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donabdulgee at 10-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
he should be hanged publicly.am gutted
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianakwah at 10-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
The man in question is an inbersul, he is a barstard for commiting such an abominable art with his only daugther.the should be killed gradually and gradually he meets in anscestors in hell.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinopee at 10-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
What is this world turning out to be,pls God save us......hmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinopee at 10-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinopee at 10-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinopee at 10-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinopee at 10-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 10-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
monsters!!!

Posted: at 10-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria