pls i need advice

Date: 08-10-2010 3:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: rosalyn james
- at 8-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
I have been dating this guy for six months now,he loves me and i love him too.i realize that i am one month pregnant for him.i told him and he said he will come to pay my dowry.two days later,he called and told me to abort it.Am afraid to abort it but he insist.Giving me excuses like am not in school yet,how will he tel my parents e.t.c.I don't know what to do.pls pals help me 

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Gurl dont even think of aborting the baby to start with there's a good reason why ur pregnant the baby might be the one to left ur family up in the future personally i hate anything that has to do with abortion..... all i see here is that maybe he's scared of being a father dont listen to his lame excuses like i've just said he is scared of being a father and if i may ask how old is he?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Dating, dating, dating. Whay una dey date self?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Oh boy!.My dear,you need to be bold and strong.Everychild is a blessings from God.Pray to God for help and rely on him.As for the guy,dont even bother calling him, forget him..He's not ready to be a father,trust me.Dont even think of marrying such person who's so confused,becos  in future he might want an "OUT".I feel for you.Forget the past and move forward.Its all about you and your baby.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rose4646 on  8-10-2010 03:49 PM
I have been dating this guy for six months now,he loves me and i love him too.i realize that i am one month pregnant for him.i told him and he said he will come to pay my dowry.two days later,he called and told me to abort it.Am afraid to abort it but he insist.Giving me excuses like am not in school yet,how will he tel my parents e.t.c.I don't know what to do.pls pals help me 

Didnt he realise you werent in school before he went drilling?........dont listen to his lame excuse jor.....and who said you cant go to school after you might have had your kid?...........if he is afraid of telling his parents, you will do it for him!..it is the same guy that forces you to abort for him today that would kick you out tomorrow becos you have had an abort...........rubbish!

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,my Gosh!
Playing without protection in the 21st century?
DO NOT ABORT THE CHILD!
If he will not be man enough to take the responsibility,don't worry,God will help get you through!

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Do not go for d abortion dear..and tell him strait tht u wan keep ur baby

If he rily luves u like he said, he will b there for u and push away d fear for d parents....

if he is not ready to stay, then u go do it ursef!! God will stand wit u and help u wit rough times!

Gud luck dear
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rose4646 on  8-10-2010 03:49 PM
hmmmmm be careful..dat might be de only child God kept in ur womb

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
true...esonu

goodluck Sad

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
lpeeped and lolled

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
And how much does d cheapest condom cost? I wont advise u to keep d baby cos i dont know how bouyant dat bloke is financially

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
huy

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2010 05:31 PM
And how much does d cheapest condom cost? I wont advise u to keep d baby cos i dont know how bouyant dat bloke is financially
With or without him,she can still take very good care of herself and her baby.he's not God.infact,without him she will be fine.No drama.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
I 4 don marry na bcs u don make me fall inlove u don make me fall inlove o
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
..........Huh???

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 8-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
guyz culd be so dangerous nd wicked atimes..nd if u shuld check it out now.u will realise dat it woz d guy dat kicked against usin CD wen goin in2 d Jerusalem..nd now he is scared of is own handy work....kipin dat baby is gonna bring u lotta criticism bt i can't advice u 2 go 4 abortion 2 b sincere..bt God knows d best sha...
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-10-2010 05:38 PM

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-10-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  8-10-2010 05:38 PM

Huh? Huh?
its a lyric
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin im just singing lolz how have u been and how is ur health aswell??
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed