IDIOT.

what is the difference ?

Quote from: neheearsenal on 9-10-2010 11:04 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 9-10-2010 04:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- After laugh and laugh and again laugh, do not forget to choke and we will feel sorry for some of your organs.IDIOT. Quote from: ifizi on 9-10-2010 08:15 AM Thank you mr president for telling us how u feel about d loss.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: ifizi on 9-10-2010 08:15 AM Thank you mr president for telling us how u feel about d loss.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: ifizi on 9-10-2010 08:15 AM Thank you mr president for telling us how u feel about d loss.. dis mr president, is begining to sound obnoxious, guy tk it easy, u are d number 1 man, and not a tout![]() ![]() ![]() what is the difference ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 9-10-2010 11:13 AM hmmmmmmmmmmm wetin ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 9-10-2010 06:09 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- KEEP ON LAUGHING AND LAUGHING AND LAUGHING AND NEVER STOP, UNTILL YOU EMBARASSED YOUR SELF LAUGHING IN A MARKET PLACE, THEN PEOPLE WILL GATHER AND TAKE YOU TO THE PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL FOR YOUR MENTAL CASE. RUBBISH. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fineguy147 on 9-10-2010 06:23 AM Ajanni or wat ever ur name is, u be mugu, continue to laugh until u faint, idiot, foooolll, cow I second that.![]() ![]()
Quote from: goge on 9-10-2010 07:39 AM Mr Ajanni read this....It saddens and exasperates me that people like Ajanni and Adamu Ciroma who cannot point out a single Northerner whose life they have improved in spite of their many years in government can claim to speak for Northerners. If he doesn’t like the idea of Jonathan as president and keep his mouth shut, I suggest that he goes to exile in Afghanistan or Somalia until 2019 when Jonathan will handover to a new president. Somalia and Afghanistan is being too kind to shit head ajanni.
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2010 08:18 AM Quote from: Beco4real on 9-10-2010 03:03 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- [/color]I have been following your senseless and tribalistic comments on Naijapals,if you and your "aboki" brothers dont feel safe been ruled by a southerner,then lets divide this mistake called a country and see if peace will reign. divide it now , and who holds you back ? animal
Quote from: Adikpe on 9-10-2010 10:24 AM I am a northerner but, truth remains a reciprocal. Unlike ajanni and also as a northerner, I believe even if it were the militants that did the Abuja bomb blast, they were obviously sent by some of the miscreants, pretenders and idiots who are seeking for the every way possible to pull down our 'God sent leader, Jonathan' (I means some of our northern leaders) who are claiming to be acting in our interest (the northerners). And I pray that God who never sleep will unearth their evil plans in due course. whoever is responsible, may God unveil them.
Quote from: dalinet25 on 9-10-2010 10:53 AM Ajanni is a foollllllllllllllllllllllllll bigger than a fool for sure.![]() ![]()
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 9-10-2010 01:37 PM FOOLLL who is animal here idiot like you, look at your picture and see what you look like. Zombi you are afraid to show your face up Aturu awusaa, you are calling some body animal. well put.![]() ![]()
Quote from: alib on 9-10-2010 02:35 PM all u good and responsible citizens of Nigeria, pls let us all focus on discusing constructively instead of joining issues with ajanni mai gorro turned ajanni alligator he is a lonely attention seeking fool like our maradona, u all know what loneliness does to a person (maddness). in a world where there is freedom of speech im surprised there are still some fools who want all to reason stupidly as dem or they take offence, may all the enemies of our hard earned democracy PERISH. Amen MY FELLOW NIGERIANS IGNORE FOOLS IGNORE NIGERIANS ENEMIES its that freedom that gives you and fools surounding you to continues open your dirty mouths widely in public places and vomites all those recklessness, anyway , i still expects you to keep on barking atleast for a week more before you run out of fuel , oposite peoples that will always think only anti clockwise, i can even feel your smell here now , original she goat
Quote from: alib on 9-10-2010 02:35 PM all u good and responsible citizens of Nigeria, pls let us all focus on discusing constructively instead of joining issues with ajanni mai gorro turned ajanni alligator he is a lonely attention seeking fool like our maradona, u all know what loneliness does to a person (maddness). in a world where there is freedom of speech im surprised there are still some fools who want all to reason stupidly as dem or they take offence, may all the enemies of our hard earned democracy PERISH. Amen MY FELLOW NIGERIANS IGNORE FOOLS IGNORE NIGERIANS ENEMIES Amen & Amen.
Quote from: LOVALZ on 9-10-2010 03:37 PM HEY ! PALS DON'T YOU THINK AJANNI NEEDED TO BE QUESTIONED ON ABUJA BOMBINGS; WHO KNOWS HE MIGHT BE THE CLUE MUCH NEEDED TO UNVEIL THE MYSTERIES OF ABJ EXPLOSIONS Ajanni knows that he planned this bombing. He is fool of hatred.![]()
Quote from: anydon on 9-10-2010 06:52 PM Well for your information Ajanni and co. when ever you see the ark of God moving,if you don't no of what to say take cover. don't allow Gods anger fall on you and your generations. Goodluck Ebere Jonathan. is God's sent. and will lead Nigeria until date ok!. I want also reach out to my fellow brethren who lost their love ones on the incident of 1st oct. take heart and remain blessed. May they all rest in peace
Quote from: alib on 9-10-2010 02:35 PM all u good and responsible citizens of Nigeria, pls let us all focus on discusing constructively instead of joining issues with ajanni mai gorro turned ajanni alligator he is a lonely attention seeking fool like our maradona, u all know what loneliness does to a person (maddness). in a world where there is freedom of speech im surprised there are still some fools who want all to reason stupidly as dem or they take offence, may all the enemies of our hard earned democracy PERISH. Amen MY FELLOW NIGERIANS IGNORE FOOLS IGNORE NIGERIANS ENEMIES its that freedom that gives you and fools surounding you to continues open your dirty mouths widely in public places and vomites all those recklessness, anyway , i still expects you to keep on barking atleast for a week more before you run out of fuel , oposite peoples that will always think only anti clockwise, i can even feel your smell here now , original she goat
IDIOT. Reply
Quote from: anydon on 9-10-2010 06:52 PM Well for your information Ajanni and co. when ever you see the ark of God moving,if you don't no of what to say take cover. don't allow Gods anger fall on you and your generations. Goodluck Ebere Jonathan. is God's sent. and will lead Nigeria until date ok!. I want also reach out to my fellow brethren who lost their love ones on the incident of 1st oct. take heart and remain blessed. errand boy
Quote from: talkandsave on 9-10-2010 08:03 PM IDIOT. bastard
BAD LEADERS ..., if the BAD northern and figure 8 yoruba LEADERS has rule this country for years and nothing change why cant ajanni himself see to it, i guess ajanni can see what is going on in this country we call nigeria? guys should live this ajanni alone every one have the right to say whatever he want to say on this site , lets think how to contribute well to this isue of our country nigeria , i guess there is a saying that say the best answer to a fool is what ......? Reply
Na wa ooooo.Let there be peace oooooooooo.We are all adults on here not kids.So please lets act like one Reply
Quote from: talkandsave on 9-10-2010 04:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- After laugh and laugh and again laugh, do not forget to choke and we will feel sorry for some of your organs.IDIOT. Thank u my brother, i think it´s time to ban the big fool ajanni from this forum.