Federal Government Ban Emirates Airline From Nigeria In Act Of Reciprocity

Date: 19-09-2020 10:38 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-09-2020 10:38 AM (3 years ago)

Nigeria is standing up to its foreign counterparts as they are now banning international flights from countries that have banned flights from Nigeria. The latest airline to be banned is the Emirates Airline following an equal ban from the Arabian country on international flights from Nigeria. Other airlines banned by the presidential task force includes -  Air France, KLM, Lufthansa, RwandAir, Air Namibia, Royal Air, South African Airlines and Cabo Verde.

The European commission attempted to solve the impasse through a meeting with the Nigerian Presidential Task Force (PTF). The talks was to disucss lifting of the ban placed on Lufthansa and Air France/KLM

Posted: at 19-09-2020 10:38 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago)
Dem dey craze,so dey wan ban ours and talk us into allowing theirs to operate?...,I wish say i go fit send slap go meet dem

Posted: at 19-09-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henman4u2002 at 19-09-2020 06:22 PM (3 years ago)
I think it's high time Nigerian start paying back some countries in their own coin. If any country looks down on Nigerian or take us for granted. We should also do the same. After all, we are giants of Africa and should be treated as one. They have trampled on us for so long and i thank Bukharin for reciprocating.
Posted: at 19-09-2020 06:22 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 19-09-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago)
U people are funny.. who is going to be the big loser in all this.. still Nigerians...the only way Nigeria can retaliate is to develop it's country so that people won't want to travel out
Posted: at 19-09-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac