DJ Cuppy's Die Hard Fans Begs Her To Allow Him Wash Her Panties For Free

Date: 24-09-2020 7:36 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-09-2020 07:36 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian man, Marcus has pleaded with DJ Cuppy to allow him come over to her house to gather all her panties for washing.

According to him, he is one of her biggest fans and he desires to be her pant washer, even if she doesn’t want to pay for the service.
In his words;

“Hi DJ cuppy. My name is Marcus and I’m a student in the department of health and home management. I’m one of your Biggest Cupcakes around here…I hereby apply to be the washer of your panties. no matter how much you hate anyone doing it I can do it even for free”.

Posted: at 24-09-2020 07:36 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-09-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago)
oh no another bloody freak!!
Posted: at 24-09-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- okpokpo at 24-09-2020 09:01 PM (3 years ago)
y cuppy nau
Posted: at 24-09-2020 09:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 24-09-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago)
Pele oooo pant washer
Posted: at 24-09-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 25-09-2020 02:21 AM (3 years ago)
Does this smart Alec believe that DJ Cuppy has no washing machine?
Posted: at 25-09-2020 02:21 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 25-09-2020 02:54 AM (3 years ago)
That Guy na yahoo yahoo he wants to gain access to the pant for money ritual.
Posted: at 25-09-2020 02:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 25-09-2020 06:25 AM (3 years ago)
LoL..hmm...wetin we no go see for this internet space...
Posted: at 25-09-2020 06:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 25-09-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 25-09-2020 02:54 AM
That Guy na yahoo yahoo he wants to gain access to the pant for money ritual.

I THINK IN THE SAME DIRECTION WITH YOU. HE GET PLAN.
Posted: at 25-09-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac