i think u are the cause of ur problem whcih you know. The better truth there is that u lack something which his habit. ur habit may doome you,if not ruin you. Reply
Baby,how i wish i can be your date because you know not all who have head,have a cap to wear on it..............love you Reply![]()
good for the guys them go dey rammer u around then,until u discover ur self Reply
Quote from: sexiest1 on 12-10-2010 06:48 PM im like every oda normal gal u se on da street,but deep down inside me i no i av a problem.my relationships dont last more dan a month cos i get fed up easily.the guy i av on for now is ok but i just cant keep shut about my past relationships.he considers me to be a cheap tin but im not. ow do i make im undastand and as a mata of fact i dont tink i love him cos av neva fallen in love.my relatonship life is doomed well take a look at your relationships and your self and try to figure out what it is yu are doing only you knows the whole story
Quote from: bafyguy on 15-10-2010 11:15 AM Take your problem to God in prayer Period. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
mayb you should really chECK YOURSELF! Reply
Quote from: Michro on 16-10-2010 09:38 PM Quote from: bafyguy on 15-10-2010 11:15 AM Take your problem to God in prayer Period.NO WAY......... GOD IS SO BUSY TO LISTEN TO SUCH PRAYERS ABEG
The first thing I think you should do first is to forgive yourself and second, forgive whoever has caused you the pains and then, move on with ur life. You know you must marry a man, so whatever any body might have done to u, forgive him. I know this might not be easy but for the sake of your future, pls do. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-10-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Michro on 16-10-2010 09:38 PM Quote from: bafyguy on 15-10-2010 11:15 AM Take your problem to God in prayer Period.NO WAY......... GOD IS SO BUSY TO LISTEN TO SUCH PRAYERS ABEG period =====seconded A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make the best of your circumstances. No one has everything, and everyone Replyhas something of sorrow intermingled with gladness of life. Make up your mind to be happy. Learn to find pleasure in simple things.
ok Reply
Dear, all you need is to see a man of God for deliverance ReplyIt is not ordinary, submmit to God & let Him remode you. It is well.
ok.....doing all this won't work except she's ready and determine (readiness & determination) ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
u nid 2 pray and think of d way forway. thank God u are able 2 realise dat u av a problem dat means their is a solution Reply
smtime this thngs are spiritual but i think u ar in the best possition to know if it spiritual or u don't know wat u want in a man maybe wat u do jump into a relationship for sake of watever and later u jump out. u shld take time to examine ur self and know wat the problem is don't go into a relationship when u know u dn't lov the person, then if na spiritual u know were church dey. b4 i forget check urself if u hv offended anybody ur wrong past maybe hunting u now Reply
hmmm.,...most times we gv advise we cnt keep Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 27-10-2010 09:46 AM hmmm.,...most times we gv advise we cnt keep [/quote thank God u know urself
no comment. Reply
Quote from: xter on 12-10-2010 09:59 PM Wat a brainless post! its nt dat brainless