SARS Officers Carry Out Midnight Raid Of #ENDSARS Protesters On Lagos Mainland

Date: 16-10-2020 7:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-10-2020 07:10 AM (3 years ago)

Panic in community of Ojuelegba and Yaba axis in lagos as neighbors cry for help after been sars burst into their area in other to take people away using a van.

these people are known to be the protesters.

Nollywood actress, Aduni Ade shares the story below:
'I cannot confirm how true this is but my damn DM’s is full with this. I am only posting this just in case it is true.
HER NAME IS BISOLA!!!! She was caught recording my previous video. Good enough isge was able to post the videos before they got to her. Anyone close to Pedro police station in somolu @jidesanwoolu @jidesanwoolu please im not sure who you could send since the police are doing this but please look into this. I pray this young Lady isn’t touched! What is this???'

Watch video below:

Posted: at 16-10-2020 07:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 16-10-2020 07:53 AM (3 years ago)
If it's false, why is it posted here at all? Abi oloriburuku niyin ni?
Posted: at 16-10-2020 07:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-10-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago)
this is serious ooo

Posted: at 16-10-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 16-10-2020 04:33 PM (3 years ago)
FAKE NEWS
Posted: at 16-10-2020 04:33 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 16-10-2020 05:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 16-10-2020 07:53 AM
If it's false, why is it posted here at all? Abi oloriburuku niyin ni?
Baby where have u been
Have missed u Sad
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac