I'm Alive! - Actress Eniola Badmus Reacts to Viral Reports of Her Death During Protest (VID)

Date: 21-10-2020 12:14 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-10-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago)

Plus size Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus, took to her Instagram to make a three-minute video telling her friends and fans not to cry for her that she is alive.

Some sad news went wild yesterday when her look alike protester was shot.

While clearing the air that she is not at the hospital, as wildly spread, the thespian said;

“So guys this is me, life and direct. Wow! I thank you so much, thank you so much to everyone that actually reached out to me. I am hale and hearty, there is nothing wrong with me I did not even go out today. Please do not cry for me, I am hale and hearty. There is nothing wrong with me. I am at home as you can see, I am not in the hospital; I am not in any kind of critical situation, look at me I am at home; I am hale and hearty guys. There is nothing wrong with me. Oh my God! I came back from road walk, I left my phones at home only for me to get back, I went into the shower. I decided to go through my phone and saw 300 missed calls. I was shocked.

Badmus continued with her show of appreciation, “To all my friends and fans. Thank you so much for checking up on me and looking out. Thank you my friends, family, celebrities, musicians, footballers, and everyone; I am hale and hearty. There is nothing wrong with me, I am not dead. They did not shoot me. I did not even go out, I was just around my estate there is nothing wrong with me, please do not panic. This fight is for all of us, we move still. We are tired but we know that the Lord will intervene. Guys, please do not panic, spread the word that I am not dead. I am alive. I am in a terrible state right now looking at everything happening online. It took me so much courage to come online but I have to let everyone know that I am fine. There is absolutely nothing wrong with me. Eniola Badmus is alive, I am not dead. This fight is for everybody.”

Watch the video she made this morning below:
[html]
View this post on Instagram

Am highly grateful.....To everyone that reached out......God bless you all #EniolaBadmus

A post shared by ENIOLABADMUS

Posted: at 21-10-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-10-2020 04:17 PM (3 years ago)
LAGOS BURNING!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2020 04:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- felicilin at 21-10-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago)
haha what is wrong with this woman, na every time u dey die
Posted: at 21-10-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero