BBC Worker, Gbolahan Macjob Calls For Prosecution Of DJ Switch

Date: 26-10-2020 5:52 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 26-10-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago)

Recall that EndSARS protesters were shot at while protesting at the toll gate. DJ Switch who was present during the incident, shared IG live feeds as she and others tried to save those with gunshot wounds.

While the Lagos state government insists only one person has been confirmed dead, DJ Switch in a video posted on her Instagram page on Friday, October 23, said she and others present during the attack, counted 15 bodies. She said the only thing she regrets now was that she and others carried the bodies and dumped at the feet of soldiers who carried them away.

In a post shared on his Facebook page, Gbolahan who works for BBC in the UK, called DJ Switch a fraud and added that she must be tried. His post reads
Truth is gradually coming out. Agreed the government messed up but her reports cause billions in damages. She has to pay for this.

DJ SWITCH IS A FRAUD AND HER LIES HAS CAUSED A LOT OF DESTRUCTION. SHE MUST BE TRIED AND PROSECUTED ONCE THE FACTS COME OUT IN THE OPEN. AND LET ME ASSURE YOU, SHE WILL NOT GET ASYLUM, REGARDLESS OF HER CNN INTERVIEW. NOBODY LIKES BEING MANIPULATED OR USED. THE INTEL IS OUT THERE AND HER GAME WILL BE UP SOON. YOU GUYS REALISE THERE’S SOMETHING CALLED SATELLITE IMAGERY BAH? AND YOU’VE HEARD OF BBC AFRICA EYE � HAVE YOU NOT?

OKAY WE SHALL SOON SEE HOW THE DEAD BODIES OF THE MASSACRE WERE REMOVED AND WHY THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE YET TO COME TO DEMAND THEIR WHEREABOUTS. LIES KILL MORE THAN GUNS.

Posted: at 26-10-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- FloJoJo at 26-10-2020 06:04 AM (3 years ago)
This useless lady counted 15 bodies, picked them and dumb them on soldiers feet without any video of it. She must be tracked down and jail ASAP for spreading false news that caused the uncountable damages to our dear country.
Posted: at 26-10-2020 06:04 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 26-10-2020 08:03 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 26-10-2020 06:04 AM
This useless lady counted 15 bodies, picked them and dumb them on soldiers feet without any video of it. She must be tracked down and jail ASAP for spreading false news that caused the uncountable damages to our dear country.
You are such a fool
Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:03 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisabi at 26-10-2020 08:06 AM (3 years ago)

HOW STUPID YOU ARE. THE BATTERY OF HER WAS DOWN WHILE RECORDING.  YOU ARE EXPECTING HER TO USE HER TEETH FOR BATTERY. OPONU
Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:06 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-10-2020 08:07 AM (3 years ago)

HOW STUPID YOU ARE. THE BATTERY OF HER WAS DOWN WHILE RECORDING.  YOU ARE EXPECTING HER TO USE HER TEETH FOR BATTERY. OPONU
Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:07 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-10-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
For you GBOLAHAN MACJOB your name shows that  you are Yoruba bprn bastard. Omo ale
Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-10-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
For you GBOLAHAN MACJOB your name shows that  you are Yoruba bprn bastard. Omo ale
Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-10-2020 10:14 AM (3 years ago)
Do you now see that you never ever make sense?. Do you see the number of people that knows that you are a FOOL?

Posted: at 26-10-2020 10:14 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 26-10-2020 11:44 AM (3 years ago)

who be this sef

Posted: at 26-10-2020 11:44 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 26-10-2020 02:14 PM (3 years ago)

FOOLISH FOOL!!   MR USEFUL IF DJ SWITCH IS YOUR SISTER YOU WILL NOT CALL HER USELESS. GOAT LIKE YOU!
Posted: at 26-10-2020 02:14 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 26-10-2020 06:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-10-2020 10:14 AM
Do you now see that you never ever make sense?. Do you see the number of people that knows that you are a FOOL?

Your parents are fools, BOY.
Posted: at 26-10-2020 06:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 26-10-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on 26-10-2020 08:07 AM

Your parents are OPONU and EWU OFIA.
Posted: at 26-10-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 20-11-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago)
YOU ARE very very stupid and humity dumpty, yes the army killed  lots of people and hide their body, no human right in Nigeria due to this animal being of govermnent.
Posted: at 20-11-2020 10:27 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 24-11-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago)
You are such a Bitch. Clueless idiot just like your president.  You and your entire house hold will forever be enslaved. This is a lady like you that, she put her life on the line to make sure that the barbaric act of the Nigerian govt/Army is accounted for and you are there spilling nonsense out of your mouth. That ashawo you are into will kill you. May maggot build everlasting house in your p**sy
Posted: at 24-11-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 24-11-2020 11:37 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 24-11-2020 03:00 AM
You are such a Bitch. Clueless idiot just like your president.  You and your entire house hold will forever be enslaved. This is a lady like you that, she put her life on the line to make sure that the barbaric act of the Nigerian govt/Army is accounted for and you are there spilling nonsense out of your mouth. That ashawo you are into will kill you. May maggot build everlasting house in your p**sy

Poor you. Your parent need to seek help on your behalf before you become a suicidal.
Posted: at 24-11-2020 11:37 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 24-11-2020 11:38 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 26-10-2020 08:03 AM
You are such a fool

Your parent are fools, Ewu ofia.
Posted: at 24-11-2020 11:38 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming