Nigeria Will Never Be Great Until Nigerian Politicians Start Going To Jail Says Singer Orezi

Date: 26-10-2020 8:14 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-10-2020 08:14 AM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Orezi has opined that political leaders should be held accountable, and made to face justice when found culpable of a crime.

Orezi who took to his verified Instagram page to vent about the state of governance in Nigeria, urged his fans and followers to get their voters cards ahead of next election.

He wrote,

“The only reason this politician do this and have the nerve to sleep well at night is because they are not sleeping in KIRIKIRI YET , they commit all this sorts of crimes against the same people who put them in power , Oppress them and the JUDICIARY SYSTEM STILLS FAVOURS them.

“I REPEAT UNTILL OUR POLITICIANS START GOING TO JAIL FOR ALL THIS BROAD DAY LIGHT CRIMES WITH EVIDENCES STARING AT US IN THE EYE NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE GREAT

“This past week has been my worst as a Nigerian living in Nigeria , I have been sad , angry , pained , cried , I can’t mehn !! TIRED GOD GIVE US THE STRENGTH !! ITS NOT EASY, EVERYBODY GO GET YOUR PVC !! na the only way oooo ”.

See screenshots below,

Posted: at 26-10-2020 08:14 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SamNavy at 26-10-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago)
No be lie
Posted: at 26-10-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 26-10-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago)
Since the system cant bring them to book,cant the youth do just that. They play dirty,so its the only way to play with them.

Posted: at 26-10-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero