MEND Training Camp In Abuja (Page 6)

Date: 14-10-2010 7:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:19 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 04:29 PM
@livingday

hopeless idiot, u are talking about north sea, so u dont know that the north sea oil is being controlled by Norway who supplies at a cost to the UK, the brent crude which the uk had in the Shetland islands is no more existing but just used for benchmark pricing. i dont need to educate u further because its a waste of time and energy. u are simply son of a bitch, u are a looser in the uk. u better come home and face madness which is awaiting you. shameless fool. 

Go and learn about UK oil production since 1979 to date.  North Sea oil provides a significant quota to its GDP. I am far better than you who is nothing but a foot soilder for MEND. Norway has its own oil reserve distinct from UK's, you ape! Which part of Norway is claiming 100%? You greedy scum!

if you dont agree with what i am telling you, you can go on top of london bridge and jump into the river thames. hopeless dog.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 18-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 04:12 PM
You have not heard of NorthSea Oil? Perhaps that is why you displayed such nonsense. Who told you that any part of Iran, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, to mention but a few, controls 100%? Was it only Delta State that 9Ja oil comes from? MEND is a criminal organisation and should be pursued and hunted down. You are an idiot for insulting me. 9ja will never be intimidated by you or your fellow MEND members. You son of a goat.

@livingday
it is stubborn he-goats like you that fail to learn. your mentality has descended so low because of your asylum in the UK. dont worry very soon u will be deported, rat in the uk 

Your warped sense wont let you learn. You speak what you don't know. Like your ancestors before you in your creek hideout, you speak from both sides of your mouth at the same time. I hold dual nationalities and cannot be deported, either from UK or Nigeria because I am a citizen of both countries, you goat!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:27 AM
You have not heard of NorthSea Oil? Perhaps that is why you displayed such nonsense. Who told you that any part of Iran, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, to mention but a few, controls 100%? Was it only Delta State that 9Ja oil comes from? MEND is a criminal organisation and should be pursued and hunted down. You are an idiot for insulting me. 9ja will never be intimidated by you or your fellow MEND members. You son of a goat.

@livingday
it is stubborn he-goats like you that fail to learn. your mentality has descended so low because of your asylum in the UK. dont worry very soon u will be deported, rat in the uk 
Your warped sense wont let you learn. You speak what you don't know. Like your ancestors before you in your creek hideout, you speak from both sides of your mouth at the same time. I hold dual nationalities and cannot be deported, either from UK or Nigeria because I am a citizen of both countries, you goat!
if you like hold 30 nationalities thats in your pocket, i dont bloody care. all am saying is that you are a rat who has gone to inconvenience people in the UK. if you are not carefull with all your bad deals there you will serve a very long jail term here in Nigeria when you are deported. useless monkey
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 18-10-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 04:19 PM
Prophet of doom you have become! People like you don't see anything good in Nigeria. Alway tongue-lashing her as if given the chance you will fare better. You and your MEND allies will not succeed. You have your own man in the presidency but what did you do?  Go about killing innocent Nigerians ostensibly to protect your rights. What right do you have to deprive others of their right to life? MEND, my foot!

@livingday
holier than dou, mr do good, all the 419 u are doing in uk never pay abi? sorry. u are still living in a fool's paradise. if nigeria is good why did u run away. u ran to the uk hoping that your rotten fore fathers will repair nigeria, hopeless idiot. u will be deported very soon. foolish bastard 

You dont even know exactly what you are saying, you son of a goat. I am both British and Nigerian. I am at home in Nigeria as well as in the UK. I feel sorry for you that of all the noble professions in Nigeria, you only saw it fit to join a criminal organisation totting gun and plotting how to kill innocent Nigerian, vandalising pipelines, destroying your own environment, kidnapping and oil bunkering. The noose is getting tighter and your days and those other criminal elements in MEND operating outside the amnesty will come crashing down on you just as it is crashing on your leader, Henry Okah in South Africa, scum! I say Nigeria should send troops and finish MEND in their creek hideouts once and for all, you son of an ape forefather!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 18-10-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 12:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-10-2010 09:51 PM
bastard animal , stupid and senseless terrorist , you are a real fool and devil , that guy you are washing your dirty mouth upon is much more better than your village head so , bastard and idiot , senseless animal meeeeeeeeer meeeeeer meeeeeer

you are an ekute. good for nothing man. do you know me to say he is better than me? tribalism is entrenched in your rotten head. the head of your village is mad already. you are already a dead animal. ***** cat

He doesn't need to know you to know that you are nothing but an idiot displaying terrorist tendencies and avowed hatred for everything Nigerian. There is no more tribalistic man than you, goat-head!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:46 AM
Prophet of doom you have become! People like you don't see anything good in Nigeria. Alway tongue-lashing her as if given the chance you will fare better. You and your MEND allies will not succeed. You have your own man in the presidency but what did you do?  Go about killing innocent Nigerians ostensibly to protect your rights. What right do you have to deprive others of their right to life? MEND, my foot!

@livingday
holier than dou, mr do good, all the 419 u are doing in uk never pay abi? sorry. u are still living in a fool's paradise. if nigeria is good why did u run away. u ran to the uk hoping that your rotten fore fathers will repair nigeria, hopeless idiot. u will be deported very soon. foolish bastard 

You dont even know exactly what you are saying, you son of a goat. I am both British and Nigerian. I am at home in Nigeria as well as in the UK. I feel sorry for you that of all the noble professions in Nigeria, you only saw it fit to join a criminal organisation totting gun and plotting how to kill innocent Nigerian, vandalising pipelines, destroying your own environment, kidnapping and oil bunkering. The noose is getting tighter and your days and those other criminal elements in MEND operating outside the amnesty will come crashing down on you just as it is crashing on your leader, Henry Okah in South Africa, scum! I say Nigeria should send troops and finish MEND in their creek hideouts once and for all, you son of an ape forefather!

you son of a bitch, you think telling lies will save you? all you are saying is your own personal opinion. you will surely be deported where ever you are hiding in the UK. hopeless he-goat continue to waste your time there. lonely londoner
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:54 AM
bastard animal , stupid and senseless terrorist , you are a real fool and devil , that guy you are washing your dirty mouth upon is much more better than your village head so , bastard and idiot , senseless animal meeeeeeeeer meeeeeer meeeeeer

you are an ekute. good for nothing man. do you know me to say he is better than me? tribalism is entrenched in your rotten head. the head of your village is mad already. you are already a dead animal. ***** cat

He doesn't need to know you to know that you are nothing but an idiot displaying terrorist tendencies and avowed hatred for everything Nigerian. There is no more tribalistic man than you, goat-head!

You will surely shed tears at last. you monkey. both of you can gang up against me but i shall stand my ground. both of you are vultures and will be defeated. donkeys
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 18-10-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:27 AM

@livingday
[/q
if you like hold 30 nationalities thats in your pocket, i dont bloody care. all am saying is that you are a rat who has gone to inconvenience people in the UK. if you are not carefull with all your bad deals there you will serve a very long jail term here in Nigeria when you are deported. useless monkey

Terrorist like you will alway care for all the wrong reasons. Unlike you, I am an asset to both UK and Nigeria. You need a lesson in citizenship and nationality to know that no country can deport its own national. I find it below me to further engage with a scum like you who sees nothing good but avowed hatred of Nigeria. They will rope you and the other criminals in the creek in soon. You wont face jail but death for killing innocent Nigerians, besides oil bunkering and kidnapping, you son of a goat!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 18-10-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 12:56 AM

@livingday

you son of a bitch, you think telling lies will save you? all you are saying is your own personal opinion. you will surely be deported where ever you are hiding in the UK. hopeless he-goat continue to waste your time there. lonely londoner

I dont need to prove anything to you. I do know that you are not only prophet of doom, you are also a doubting thomas who had called attorney general liar regarding Henry Okah. Your days are doomed, goat!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
@livingday

Oil bunkering is better than the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK with other financial fraud you are into. you think u love nigeria more than i do? you don't because if you do you wouldn't have ran away as you did.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
@livingday

you people are easily deceived, they displayed a short video telling you people of MEND training camp in Abuja. Look at the video very well, does that look like abuja? abuja does not have any creek as shown in the video. That video was shot way back before the amnesty, now some unscrupulous elements are using it as propaganda. you open your dirty stinking mouth and say that i support Militancy, u must be out of your mind. u and ajanni are the one supporting that good for nothing vagabong called abdulmutalab or whatever, is he not worse than the militants in the niger delta. u use one hand to preach peace and use the other to propagate atrocities. u are simply a prodigal son who needs to be saved. uesless fool
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 18-10-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 01:35 AM
@livingday

you people are easily deceived, they displayed a short video telling you people of MEND training camp in Abuja. Look at the video very well, does that look like abuja? abuja does not have any creek as shown in the video. That video was shot way back before the amnesty, now some unscrupulous elements are using it as propaganda. you open your dirty stinking mouth and say that i support Militancy, u must be out of your mind. u and ajanni are the one supporting that good for nothing vagabong called abdulmutalab or whatever, is he not worse than the militants in the niger delta. u use one hand to preach peace and use the other to propagate atrocities. u are simply a prodigal son who needs to be saved. uesless fool

The video was part of Aljazeera news broadcast, os is authentic! Your support for those crazed junkie MEND hoodlums in the video is self evident from your ill-advised comments. Are you a spokesman for MEND? Yet you claim you are not one of them. You are not high-ranking but you sure are one of those faceless mass murderers in our mist. You will be exposed for the monster you are.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 18-10-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 01:24 AM
@livingday

Oil bunkering is better than the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK with other financial fraud you are into. you think u love nigeria more than i do? you don't because if you do you wouldn't have ran away as you did.

Oil bunkering is a sabotage against the entire people of 9Ja. It is far worse than credit card fraud against a specific company. Who told you he is into credit card fraud? A case of envy and mud-slinging, eh?  I thought you said he was hiding in the UK? How can be then practise credit card fraud? Do you think he is desperate like you, oil thief? Or is it kidnapper? Perhaps, mass murderer?. This guy is far better than you ten folds, so I suggest you go and washout the vile in it before you come on this forum.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 18-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
@livingday

If this is how much you love Nigeria, then you are a hypocrite. When you steal from Nigeria you leave less for any form of rebuilding or developing Nigeria. Yet you are one of those complaining of under-development. What a fraudster in sheep's clothing you turn out to be, you hypocrite!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:19 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 04:29 PM
@livingday

hopeless idiot, u are talking about north sea, so u dont know that the north sea oil is being controlled by Norway who supplies at a cost to the UK, the brent crude which the uk had in the Shetland islands is no more existing but just used for benchmark pricing. i dont need to educate u further because its a waste of time and energy. u are simply son of a bitch, u are a looser in the uk. u better come home and face madness which is awaiting you. shameless fool. 

Go and learn about UK oil production since 1979 to date.  North Sea oil provides a significant quota to its GDP. I am far better than you who is nothing but a foot soilder for MEND. Norway has its own oil reserve distinct from UK's, you ape! Which part of Norway is claiming 100%? You greedy scum!

this is a proper animal you are talking with , he knows not its right hand from the left one , and the bastard and stupid animal has got noting to do with MEND  , MEND hasn,t got a hopeless one like that in their mist , he is just a jobless and errand boy which women within the surounding normally send to the market to buy one things or the other , just for a peanuts change, he is an illiterate goat too
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)

@livingday

waooooooooooooo
 i love that , its so sweet
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 18-10-2010 12:54 AM

yeah , you are quite right
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-10-2010 03:29 AM
@livingday

Oil bunkering is a sabotage against the entire people of 9Ja. It is far worse than credit card fraud against a specific company. Who told you he is into credit card fraud? A case of envy and mud-slinging, eh?  I thought you said he was hiding in the UK? How can be then practise credit card fraud? Do you think he is desperate like you, oil thief? Or is it kidnapper? Perhaps, mass murderer?. This guy is far better than you ten folds, so I suggest you go and washout the vile in it before you come on this forum.

the bastard e-goat is now in a hot soup, he deserves much more than that anyway
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-10-2010 03:29 AM
@livingday

You see how empty your head is, oil bunkering is from a pipeline owned by a company just as the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK is from a company also. You are one of those giving Nigeria a very bad name as the worst fraudsters in the UK. You are just a London rat.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-10-2010 03:17 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 01:35 AM
@livingday

The video was part of Aljazeera news broadcast, os is authentic! Your support for those crazed junkie MEND hoodlums in the video is self evident from your ill-advised comments. Are you a spokesman for MEND? Yet you claim you are not one of them. You are not high-ranking but you sure are one of those faceless mass murderers in our mist. You will be exposed for the monster you are.

Hopeless London twat, you are one of those making it difficult for nigerians to do business in the UK because of your notorious acts of fraud there. You will surely be traced. Your brothers here in Lagos die everyday because of oil bunkering, many of them are bunt to death frequently, so it's not only in the niger delta. Stubborn goat.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project