Dancehall Queen Cynthia Morgan Signs New Management Deal With Top American Entertainment Firm

Date: 30-10-2020 10:44 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-10-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago)

Dancehall singer, Cynthia Morgan, has signed a management deal with a top American entertainment firm, The Facilitator Management.

As the world appears to be increasingly fascinated by the Afrobeat sound, Cynthia’s new PR counsel, Muyiwa Babalola, says together, the firm is committed to utilizing her “raw magic” to continue to exhibit Afrobeat on the world stage and in a more organized dimension.

“The Facilitator Firm is a Full -Service Boutique Artist Management, Indie-Record Label, Artist Services and Publishing Company headquartered in Las Vegas, NV. forged by the partnership of Founder / CEO “ Uncle Odis “ Johnson and Co-Founder / President Tabiyah Yetunde. Both are longtime Music Industry Veterans with a combined total of 50 plus years of experience in music and entertainment.

“Cynthia resonates with a diverse fan base all over the world because of her feel-good music and vibe,” Babalola said, noting that she’s just as excited to join the new company.

“Odis Johnson and Tabiyah are the perfect match for me, Tabiyah has got in-depth knowledge of my type of music, she’s work with notable artists across the Caribbean and to top it all, her man-management skill is special. And Odis is such a genius, so much experience in the music business, he’s had great success managing some highly placed US base artists. I feel lucky to have the combination of these two wonderful individuals to work with,” the German Juice crooner was quoted to have said.

“I’m also excited because I believe you meet some people for a certain reason. Being a manager is more than just about the music. It’s everything that has to do with the artist’s life; a 360-dimensional thing.

“Tabiyah and Odis are individuals who also care about the artist as a person and not just about the music business. It’s important to be surrounded by people who actually care.”

“I made the decision to sign the deal with the global market in mind,”
she said.

Posted: at 30-10-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 30-10-2020 10:52 AM (3 years ago)
No come social media come quarel with anyone again o. There are known labels and managers in the country,but no,na one unknown American two room management company you choose. If I hear say anyone scam you ehn?hmmmmm

Posted: at 30-10-2020 10:52 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero